Sleepeezee Mattress Reviews

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Sleepeezee

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleepeezee is a mid-grade pocket sprung mattress brand that features a variety of lines sold at retailers across the UK. Their collections may be somewhat different than those mentioned on their website. This makes it difficult to price compare across retailers, but we'll go through the features of their mattresses and eliminate the confusion so you can learn if Sleepeezee is a good match for you.

Mattress Score

Overall Score: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction: 8.4/10

Price Value: 8/10

No Back Pain: 8.3/10

Price: £240-£1099

Trial Period: No Trial

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

See Our Top Mattress Choices

Sleepeezee's Specifics

Sleepeezee focuses on pocket sprung mattresses that feature memory foam and natural fillings as comfort layers. They also have a Royal Warrant for service to the Royal Family.

Craftsmanship & Quality

Sleepeezee's mattresses are mostly mid-priced options. They offer thick, high profile mattresses with the addition of good quality foams and fillings for pillowy sleeping surfaces. However, though most customers find these mattresses initially comfortable, there are some durability complaints. These mattresses may need to be replaced more often.

We'll go through each of their mattress types so that you can get additional details of each before buying:

Here are the details about the Ortho Mattresses:

Sleepeezee Ortho mattresses are commonly sold at Furniture Village locations across the UK. They offer pillow top mattresses with pocket spring support systems. These mattresses have polyester and wool fillings. While these mattresses get good initial reception, there are some concerns about durability and dipping in the top comfort layers.

The Pros: Pocket sprung mattresses with a natural and synthetic fillings.

The Cons: Some issues with durability.

Here are the details of the QEST Mattresses:

Sleepeezee QEST mattresses are also sold at Furniture Village, along with other retailers across the UK. These mattresses have natural fillings, like British wool and feature cooling Tencel. These mattresses also are pocket sprung with a pillowy surface layer. They also feature the benefit of donation to the QEST (Queen Elizabeth Scholarship Trust) charity for an added socially conscious bonus. Most customers applaud the initial feel of these mattresses, but there are some complaints about durability of the comfort layers.

The Pros: Charitable pocket sprung mattress choice with natural fillings and good initial comfort.

The Cons: Some durability concerns with these mattresses.

Lastly, we'll discuss Sleepeezee's Regency Line:

Sleepeezee's Regency mattresses are commonly sold at Dreams retailers across England and the UK. Their mattresses are higher priced versus other options. They are pocket sprung mattresses with memory foam and ifibre comfort layers for extra pillowy, pressure point relief. Their pocket springs and design offer greater airflow for sleeping cool. These mattresses are initially comfortable, but there were some disagreements about durability and support.

The Pros: Pocket sprung mattresses with memory foam and ifibre comfort layers.

The Cons: Some issues with durability and support reported.

Overall Comfort

Sleepeezee crafts higher end mattresses that have desirable initial comfort scores from customers. However, based on longevity concerns, these mattresses may need to be switched out on a more regular basis than other options.

Firmness

Sleepeezee mattresses come in a variety of firmness options, from firm to soft. The firmer mattresses are best for stomach sleepers and those that need more back support. Smaller body sizes and side sleepers will do best with medium or soft varieties.

Back Pain Relief

Mostly, Sleepeezee mattresses should do well with initial back support as long as the proper firmness is selected. However, dipping can cause issues with lasting comfort.

Cooling

One area that Sleepeezee does very well is in the area of cooling. Using natural fillings and high profile pocket springs provides extra airflow. These mattresses should do well cooling.

Who Are Sleepeezee Mattresses Right For?

Sleepeezee mattresses are ideal for those that want pillowy traditional mattresses in a range of firmness options and don't mind replacing them frequently.

Browse Sleepeezee Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress

I have recently purchased this mattress and it is amazingly comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft but also supportive. I have suffered hip pain for 3 years, especially at night and ended up on strong pain medication. However first night on this mattress and no hip pain at all. I sleep right through the night now. Expensive mattress but well worth it.

Best nigth’s Sleep in ages.

The combination between a firm mattress and a soft top is perfect. Support and the comfort of a sumptuous topper is a tonic to my aching joints. Not sure why a reviewer said this combination doesn’t work and didn’t find it comfortable, it’s like sleeping on a cloud. We both woke refreshed and I could even sleep on my favourite side, which I haven’t done for a while because of arthritis. Very expensive, but if we sleep like this every night, then it’s worth every penny.

A great mattress

An excellent mattress that is firm, comfortable and warm, needing only a 4 tog duvet in winter.

Mattress makes you feel like a princess

This is a lovely mattress, very comfy. I hadn't realised when trying in store that it was so tall. I feel like a princess climbing into a super tall mattress. Will need to get a new valance though as the old one is 8 inches to shallow now. Time will tell as how it wears, but all is good.

Super comfy if ok with memory foam

Bought this mattress (king) 30 days ago. Very deep and quite firm although says medium. Have to say it is an extremely comfortable mattress. Excellent quality. However if you get hot on memory foam or even concerned you might, even though only 4cm of it, it does make you sweat!! As a point to note the 40 night trail wont refund the difference if you decide the mattress is not for you and you choose a cheaper one - which we weren't told. We wont be using it as we tried so many and this one really was the best - and the most expensive in shop we went to!! I do think was overpriced though. I need to find a thin cool feel topper as love the mattress. As there is only a yes or no to recommending I would add here that 100% recommend only if memory foam doesnt make you feel hot in bed!!

Not what it seems

Tried this mattress out in store and fell in love with it. Was the most amazing mattress we tried and we tried a lot. Sadly this comfort did not translate when we got home. The combination of a firm mattress and a soft top just doesn't work. My husband and I have both had back ache from it. Unfortunately being one of the most expensive mattresses in store we will lose money if we exchange it. Still debating what to do.

Our New Mattress

We bought this mattress just over a month ago and have been really pleased with it as we sleep much better than on our old mattress.

Luxury

A medium firm mattress with 1800 pocket springs (king) and a layer of body moulding memory foam that is bestowed by the prince of wales royal warrant ... designed with luxurious and comfort in mind ...

So comfy!

Nice firm mattress, just what I was looking for. Nice quality.

Great quality mattress!

Bought this a month ago in your pre Christmas sale for our new double bed. It's well made & extremely comfortable.

Extremely comfortable

Recent purchase bought on Black Friday great offer and extremely happy with the mattress it’s so comfortable

No metal coils

I sleep so well and am late for work every day - it its worth it

Great bed

My son is very happy with this bed, mattress comfy and the available storage space is great.

So comfy

I bought this mattress in the Black Friday sale as I was moving house and the reviews were really good but was worried as they didn’t have one in a local store, but took the risk and it paid off love it and slept like absolute dream

Great mattress

We got this mattress as an exchange for the TheraPur ActiGel Plus 3000 Mattress - Medium Soft, which was firm and not good value for money, but the clevedon is great! It's much more comfortable, and we now look forward to a great night's sleep each night.

great comfort

i brought this mattress two weeks ago it was the best spent money ever,it the most comfortable mattress ever,i brought it as i have bad back,i have had the most best sleep ever since i brought it.

Big improvement

I bought this mattress to replace one that id had for years and felt like sleeping on rocks. Since recieving this one though, its worlds apart, should have bought one sooner!

Value and great quality

I found the whole experience from purchase to delivery and my first good nights kip the real deal..Thank you all at Dreams. Sweet Dreams everyone.

New mattress

I have had this new mattress for a few weeks. It is very comfortable and is just what I wanted. The two gentlemen that delivered it were very good and a credit to your company.

Fantastic. Night's sleep

This mattress is so comfortable it was delivered dead on time the price and value can't be beaten

Sweet dreams indeed!

I bought my mattress a week ago after getting a bargain bank holiday deal. I had been having awful sleep issues previously mainly because I have to have a hip replacement operation next month and the pain has been excruciating particularly at nights. I realized by old mattress was not providing adequate support and comfort - the new Dreams mattress is excellent and so much more comfortable that night times have gone from being a nightmare to blissful and much more sleeping for me which is a true blessing. A decent mattress for people with health issues may be a hugely valuable investment just as it has been for me so THANK YOU!

Perfect

Not had this long but already it is doing a perfect job. I love the cushion pie crust top, the surface has a lovely enticing shape to it, the whole mattress screams of quality. Outstanding value for money.

Lovely pocket sprung mattress with a sumptuous top

Wonderfully comfortable pocket sprung mattress, with the addition of a sumptuous pillow top feature making this unbelievable value for money.

Great delivery!

The mattress has a good depth and seems firm, yet a cushioned top. Seems very well made. The delivery was on time and the deliverers were courteous and efficient.

Great mattress, poor service

I’ve had this mattress for a few weeks now and it’s great - super comfortable and feels high quality. I was worried about going for a medium when I’m used to a firm but I’m really pleased. The mattress itself feels firm and supportive but the cushioned tip provides added comfort. The only downside is the poor service received from Dreams on delivery (didn’t arrive when it should and was told they’d be in touch to rearrange, which they weren’t and I had to chase them up to find out where my mattress was, despite them already taking payment for it). However that has all now been resolved and I’m sleeping much better on my new mattress!

not right for us

We bought this mattress after trying it in a local store. It felt great in the shop but unfortunately the one we received just did not feel the same. It felt much firmer than we were expecting and we experienced back ache and hip pain. However under the 40 night comfort guarantee, which is a great service by the way and easy to do, we are now awaiting a new mattress after several more visits and testing. I am sure this mattress is right for some but not us unfortunately. Great service by dreams over the exchange though,, no fuss and easy to get done..

nice deep mattress

Had our Hypnos mattress for ages and was going to go for a similar one. Tried lots and lots in the showroom - this one was a great all rounder - got springs and memory foam, so the best of both worlds. You will need the extra deep fitted sheets - just a word of advice. Only had for 2 weeks now - but am really pleased.

Compare Sleepeezee With These Brands

Compare With Nectar

Compare With Leesa

Compare With Simba

Compare With Eve

Compare With Emma

Compare With Tempur

Compare With Hypnos

Compare With Hyde And Sleep

Compare With Dormeo

Compare With Relyon

Compare With Vispring

Compare With Silentnight

Compare With Dunlopillo

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.