Silentnight vs Sleepeezee

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Silentnight

Silentnight is one of Britain's most popular budget mattress brands. It has 'Superbrand' status as a nationally recognised name. In terms of mattresses, they focus on pocket sprung and all-foam mattress varieties in a selection of firmnesses. Their most popular mattresses are often slimmer pocket sprung varieties. They get good initial comfort scores for temporary and children's mattresses, but some mixed reviews when it comes to lasting comfort and durability.

Sleepeezee

Sleepeezee is a mid-grade pocket sprung mattress brand that features a variety of lines sold at retailers across the UK. Their collections may be somewhat different than those mentioned on their website. This makes it difficult to price compare across retailers, but we'll go through the features of their mattresses and eliminate the confusion so you can learn if Sleepeezee is a good match for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Silentnight in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Silentnight


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Silentnight: 8.4/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Silentnight: 8.3/10
Sleepeezee: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Silentnight: 8.4/10
Sleepeezee: 8/10

No Back Pain:
Silentnight: 8.4/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Price:
Silentnight: £79-£1019
Sleepeezee: £240-£1099

Silentnight:
Get Yours Now

Sleepeezee:
Get Yours Now

Silentnight's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses received mixed reviews from sleepers. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Silentnight's Supportiveness

Mattress support can be the life changing difference you need to have a refreshing night sleep. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but some had complaints about the support over the long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Silentnight's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Sleepers may have complaints if companies forget these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Sleepeezee's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Sleepeezee's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you likely aren't getting the kind of sleep that you need to be getting. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is good for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Sleepeezee's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. Finding a mattress that lasts over 15 years is hard to find. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Browse Silentnight Customer Reviews

Great mattress, superb price

I'm delighted with single mattress for my recently purchased bedframe. The mattress is good quality at a superb price. Delivery was free and I was kept up to date on delivery time, and the delivery guys were very professional and helpful.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepeezee Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress

I have recently purchased this mattress and it is amazingly comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft but also supportive. I have suffered hip pain for 3 years, especially at night and ended up on strong pain medication. However first night on this mattress and no hip pain at all. I sleep right through the night now. Expensive mattress but well worth it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Simba

Eve

Emma

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.