Relyon vs Sleepeezee

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Relyon

Relyon makes a variety of luxury and budget mattresses that are sold online and across retailers in the UK and Europe. They have mostly pocket sprung mattresses to choose from with both synthetic and all natural fillings, like cashmere. Their mattresses get high marks from customers for initial comfort, but there were some durability concerns.

Sleepeezee

Sleepeezee is a mid-grade pocket sprung mattress brand that features a variety of lines sold at retailers across the UK. Their collections may be somewhat different than those mentioned on their website. This makes it difficult to price compare across retailers, but we'll go through the features of their mattresses and eliminate the confusion so you can learn if Sleepeezee is a good match for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Relyon in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Relyon


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Relyon: 8.6/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Relyon: 8.7/10
Sleepeezee: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Relyon: 8.2/10
Sleepeezee: 8/10

No Back Pain:
Relyon: 8.6/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Price:
Relyon: £299-£3669+
Sleepeezee: £240-£1099

Relyon:
Get Yours Now

Sleepeezee:
Get Yours Now

Relyon's Owner Satisfaction

Input from customers is a powerful way to focus your list of potential mattresses to buy. These mattresses are reviewed highly by sleepers, but there were a few folks that complained. Found below are customer ratings and specifics on the mattresses -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Relyon's Supportiveness

Overall, support is important for spine alignment and overall comfort of a mattress over the long term. These mattresses will provide good support for most sleepers, but there are some cases where folks haven't felt 100% supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and for those with mobility issues. These mattresses have well rated edge support, but some heavier folks may experience more contouring along the sides.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are good measures of firmness and support. These mattresses offer solid support for most customers, but there are some reports that mention alignment problems over the long term

Relyon's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is important to all of us, but some brands care more about selling their products than focus on long term quality. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most customers will continue being happy about their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Sleepeezee's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many feel cozy in their new mattresses, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Make sure to read on for more information on if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleepeezee's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are some who have found the long term support lacking. Before purchasing, read the reviews to make sure you get the right fit for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. Most report that these mattresses have good edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that measure the supportiveness of a new mattress, things are fairly even in terms of support throughout the mattress. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Sleepeezee's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Sleepers may have complaints if companies forget these attributes. When it comes to these mattresses, they get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some report finding lasting comfort, while others complain about discomfort over the short term. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Relyon Customer Reviews

Bit on the heavy side

Bit on the heavy side, but a good solid/supportive feeling and no "real" complaints though towards the edge of the mattress the support doesn`t exist and it`s a slippery slope off!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepeezee Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress

I have recently purchased this mattress and it is amazingly comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft but also supportive. I have suffered hip pain for 3 years, especially at night and ended up on strong pain medication. However first night on this mattress and no hip pain at all. I sleep right through the night now. Expensive mattress but well worth it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Simba

Eve

Emma

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.