Leesa vs Sleepeezee

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Leesa

Leesa is no longer operating in the UK or Europe as of April 2020. Leesa is an online mattress company that has developed one of the most popular all-foam mattresses. Their Leesa mattress is exclusively made of high quality foam layers, while their Leesa Luxury Hybrid mattress is a high-end hybrid with pocketed coils for extra support. With their own blend of proprietary technology, their mattresses sleep universally comfortable at a medium-firm profile. With a very affordable entry price, a powerful social impact campaign, and a UK-made stamp of approval, customers have great things to say about their Leesa mattresses.

Sleepeezee

Sleepeezee is a mid-grade pocket sprung mattress brand that features a variety of lines sold at retailers across the UK. Their collections may be somewhat different than those mentioned on their website. This makes it difficult to price compare across retailers, but we'll go through the features of their mattresses and eliminate the confusion so you can learn if Sleepeezee is a good match for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Leesa: 8.5/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Leesa: 8.4/10
Sleepeezee: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Leesa: 8.5/10
Sleepeezee: 8/10

No Back Pain:
Leesa: 8.5/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Price:
Leesa: £450-£1450
Sleepeezee: £240-£1099

Leesa:
Get Yours Now

Sleepeezee:
Get Yours Now

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Leesa's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is the key to a healthy night's sleep. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. These mattresses do well supporting your spine.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses are competitive with their edge support and don't have much support degradation along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test shows if a mattress is firm and how even is its supportiveness. If a mattress isn't evenly responsive, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Leesa's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. That said, some factors that affect durability are sleeper size and material quality. These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability overall. There may be a slight decrease in longevity for those that are larger.

Sleepeezee's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Sleepeezee's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important for the comfort of a night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Do some additional research on the mattress to make sure it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Sleepeezee's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

I love my mattress so comfortable and…

I love my mattress so comfortable and it was easy to order and set up payments. My only gripe is with the company they use to ship the mattress out. They don’t give you a timescale and they don’t phone with an eta!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepeezee Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress

I have recently purchased this mattress and it is amazingly comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft but also supportive. I have suffered hip pain for 3 years, especially at night and ended up on strong pain medication. However first night on this mattress and no hip pain at all. I sleep right through the night now. Expensive mattress but well worth it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Simba

Eve

Emma

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.