Mattress Categories

Mattress Brands

Get an Instant Discount for Emma
Get Up To 35% Off

Emma vs. Simba

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Emma

Emma is a popular British mattress in a box company. They offer 4 different mattresses: the Emma Original Mattress, Emma Hybrid Mattress, Emma Premium Mattress, and their newest Emma Luxe Cooling Mattress. Their mattresses are made with quality foam (and pocket springs in the Premium, Hybrid, and Luxe Cooling mattresses). With high marks from many happy customers, these mattresses are ideal for those looking for well-balanced comfort.

Simba

Simba is a popular mattress company that has its roots in the thread business. Overtime, they developed mattresses based on data from over 10 million sleepers with 180 million data points. This wealth of sleeper data helped them create an extensive collection of mattresses: the Simba Hybrid®, Simba Hybrid Pro®, Simba Hybrid Luxe®, Simba Hybrid® Essential, Simbatex® Foam, Simbatex® Essential Foam, Simba GO - Green Organic, and the Simba Hybrid® Ultra mattress. Customers report loving the Hybrid Pro the most for its balanced pressure relief and support. See our Sleep Country guide for North American offerings.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Simba in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Simba

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Emma: 9.3/10
Simba: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Emma: 9.3/10
Simba: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Emma: 9.2/10
Simba: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Emma: 9.2/10
Simba: 8.9/10

Price:
Emma: £311-£2398
Simba: £399-£4499

Emma:
Get Up To 35% Off

Simba:
Get Yours Now


Emma's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good starting point to learning if a mattress will work for you. Emma gets good customer scores overall, especially for those looking for side sleeper cushioning. Simba on the other hand, tends to provide sleepers with what they consider more support and perceived back pain relief. Take a look at our list of rated mattresses as well for competitive alternatives.


Emma's Supportiveness

All folks need a mattress that is supportive. Even if you like a soft or a firm mattress, a bed that helps with spine health is extremely important. These mattresses do well with support overall, especially the Emma Premium with its pocket springs for extra support. However, if asked which is more supportive: Emma or Simba? Sleepers report more support in Simba's mattresses.

Edge Support
Over the years, edge support has been an important attribute in mattresses. Customers report that these mattresses do well with edge support overall, which means sleepers feel propped up on the sides of their mattress as well as the center. The Emma Premium will provide more enhanced support along the sides as well. There are rare reports of edge support disagreements in some cases.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it is an excellent way of measuring support across the surface. These mattresses offer positive support throughout their mattresses with isolated motion and less partner disturbance vs. many alternatives.


Emma's Durability

Overall, Emma's mattresses get good scores on durability. Their high quality foam and hybrid builds do a good job for most sleepers over the long term. Simba also offers good scores when it comes to durability. With a design that most find more supportive, customer feedback tends to side with Simba maintaining firmness overall.

Simba's Owner Satisfaction

Simba mattresses have great scores from sleepers for overall feel, with happy customers most likely to mention back pain relief and support vs. competitors. Versus Emma's all-foam Original, Simba's designs provide an extra supportive feel. However, things are closer vs. Emma's Premium mattress, which offers more support. Read our full review of the Simba mattress for a deep-dive of their mattresses.


Simba's Supportiveness

Simba's mattresses get high marks from customers on support versus other competitors. Customers report a more resilient sleeping feel and spine support with their micro-spring technology and proprietary responsive foam layers. Their 3 mattress options provide pressure relieving options suitable to all sleeping positions. Reviewers are keen on describing these mattresses as supportive and talk about good initial performance while sleeping.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and are looking for a supportive surface. Most find Simba's mattresses to be adequately supportive with some reports of edge support disagreements rarely.


Simba's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. However, with some companies focusing more on profits and less on quality, it can be difficult to find the right mattress that lasts. However, even with that being said, Simba's mattresses have some good marks on durability. Customers report lasting support with Simba overall with very rare reviews to the contrary.

Browse Emma Customer Reviews

Sleeping well !!
I have been very impressed with the Emma mattress!! Delivery was much quicker than I expected and arrived within 2 days of ordering. The rolled up vacuum pack was one of the reasons I ordered the Emma mattress as we have a cottage with a narrow staircase, it went upstairs with no problems. Such a relief. The comfort has been wonderful, my wife and I no longer wake up with aches and pains. I also used to have disturbed sleep most nights, now I sleep much better and rarely wake through the night. I had no idea my old mattress was the cause of my bad sleep pattern. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone considering a purchase, don't put it off, I wish I had ordered one a long time ago.

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

Great Product & Service
Came a day earlier than expected. Great packaging with handy tool to open the packaging. We left it in another room to air overnight. No smell like others have mentioned :-/. We both love the new mattress. We also got the mattress protector. I have had online chat with someone to ask about delivery and collection of my old mattress, and very helpful and prompt. Great service, Great product and price. Happy Customer looking forward to my ZZZZzzzzzzz :-)

fantastic service
The service from Emma Mattress was first class. The information was good the mattress arrived when they said.Unfortunately the mattress did not suit me and I had to return it but even then the service was excellent. They arranged collection and refunded me whithin a week. I would recommend this company.

Top Marks. Absolutely amazing mattress
This is the first quality mattress that we have purchased, and both my wife and I are absolutely shocked at the difference this mattress makes. Neither or us are waking up in the morning with that old familiar pain in our joints. I quite simply cannot recommend this mattress highly enough. We are now enjoying the super king sized mattress allowing us so much room and comfort.

Refreshingly comfortable - 5 stars!
We bought this mattress after some deliberation. Our old traditional mattress had become uncomfortable and we wanted a mattress which was both comfortable and yet supportive. The Emma mattress was the perfect answer. Easy to set up and the initial, expected off-gassing odour was light and went away very quickly. We are really pleased with the purchase and have now just ordered one for our daughter.

Wonderful
At first we were unsure it was a different sleeping scenario to the old sprung mattress, l suffer with spondylosis of the spine along with osteo arthritis wide spread in my joints. After about 4 nights I realised that l wasn't waking up every half an hour or so like before not only was l sleeping longer but wasn't having to turn so often. We purchased the covers for the mattresses as we have purchased 2 single for our lift and tilt bed when I first saw them I thought oh no sweat all night with these as to me they looked rubbery, But infact to the contrary they don't make you sweat at all infact l would recommend them. To us a 5 star purchase give it a try but give it a few nights before you decide for certain don't give up the 1st night as it really is a different sleeping experience for certain.

FANTASTIC !!
ONLY HAD A FEW WEEKS BUT WE LOVE OUR EMMA MATTRESS, WE HAVEN'T HAD OUR PREVIOUS ONE FOR LONG BUT BOTH FELT UNCOMFORTABLE WITH OUR BACKS SUFFERING. WE DECIDED ON THE EMMA MATTRESS WITH GOOD REVIEWS AND TRIAL TIME....I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS IT IS FANTASTIC SOOO COMFY, NO ROLL INTO EACH OTHER, FIRM BUT ADAPTS TO THE BODY AND WITH NIGHT SWEATS ( AGE THING) THIS IS THE BEST EVER, CANNOT SAY MUCH MORE THAN THIS.... GIVE IT AGO I DONT THINK YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU ARE ....100 DAY REFUND, YOU CANT GO WRONG.

Fit for a princess!
Really impressed with this mattress. I’ve spent a fortune on mattresses in the last 15 years; I have fibromyalgia, and the slightest discomfort makes my body hurt. It’s the princess & the pea syndrome. My husband has a bad back, and is also a very light sleeper (and I fidget a lot). We ended up in separate beds for a while, because I was disturbing him so much, and also we couldn’t agree on a mattress type. But my last mattress (an expensive one from a leading brand name) only lasted a couple of years before it dipped in the middle; despite regular turning, and the fact I’m a skinny woman!!! So after a bit of research, we decided to try this matttess. The clincher was the 100 day trial, because let’s face it, you don’t know until you sleep on a mattress, by which time it’s usually too late. Two nights were enough to be sure that this baby is a keeper. I’m waking up painfree (and less tired), and my husband reports that my fidgets aren’t disturbing him - the mattress is absorbing the motion. Couldn’t be happier. Delivery was fast and painless, too.

So very comfortable!
We have had our mattress for about 3 months now and not once have I even thought of using the 100 day free return option. Having recently returned from a weekend away sleeping on a normal sprung mattress I realised just how good the Emma Mattress is. On the Emma I can sleep in one position all night without waking up needing to move. This has also helped reduce my snoring by keeping me on my side. The mattress seemed a little soft when we first lay on it, but that is just the top layer and the lower layers provide plenty of firmness and support. We've had no issues with overheating that some people have said that they've had with other memory foam mattresses. Overall very pleased with the purchase and will be buying another when we need to replace the mattress on the bed in the spare room.

Super fast delivery & so comfy!
Really impressive how quickly it was delivered - two days!! Comes in the box like it says it does, only took two hours to be ready to sleep on and now I'm sleeping so much better than I have in years THANK YOU EMMA

transformed my sleep
i was sleeping badly and a friend suggested that maybe it was my mattres that was causing the problems. I did some research, decided to try out the Emma mattress and I'm never looking back! No more waking up exhausted and achy and my partner doesn't get woken up by me rolling over any more!

Easy and good quality
I was looking through the internet for what feels like ages, comparing different mattresses and finally I decided to buy the Emma mattress. Placing an order was so easy and delivery so fast now I can enjoy my new comfortable Emma mattress and I don’t regret it at all as I have not slept this well on any mattress before.

Love sleeping on it
Have had the Emma mattress now for almost 7 months and I am so happy with it. I also recommended it to a friend and he ordered it with the ‘friends refer friends’ offer. With this we both received an additional discount! A true win-win. Love sleeping on it and it’s great quality.

Perfect for me and my partner
I was looking for a mattress suitable for any weight and one that reduces impact of weight imbalance on the mattress. My partner and I differ considerably in our body weight. We came across the Emma mattress and it seemed good for our needs so we ordered it. Just after the first night of trial, we were very impressed. We did not notice the movements of other through the night and this led to an undisruptive sleep. We are very happy with our decision.

trial is an excellent idea
great idea for trial, i myself loved it but the wife couldnt get on with it. we gave it 85 days to be sure before arranging the return. emma fully understood our situation and agreed to arrange everything true to their word. customer services were 5 star + would highly recommend the experience without the risk. hopefully you will enjoy your mattress. thanks emma.

Great choice
I was really confused about which mattress to buy that would help me with my back pain. Heard about the Emma mattress through a friend. After just a week, I could see my back pain reducing gradually every morning. Now, I have trouble waking up every morning! would definitely recommend.

Perfect Mattress & Perfect Service
Ordered online and received within 4 days with regular updates re order and delivery. Very well packaged. Now to the matttress itself, bliss, heaven and relaxing are the first words that come to mind. This mattress is just so comfortable it hugs me to sleep and it is really well made and made in the UK . Normally it would take a week or two to get used to a new mattress but fell asleep in minutes the first night. Would I recommend it, yes 100% without a doubt.

"We love Emma"
we are now getting use to our Emma sleeping better already after just 4 weeks. we would recommend this product to anyone its superb. what is good as well is the service very impressive they send you the mattress it comes in a box, our mattress is a king size and you think wow how the hell does it fit in there. it's vacuum packed, you put it on your bed cut open the vacuum packed mattress with the tool provided and it opens out onto the bed like a dingy. you leave it for a little while to expand and presto done, very impressive. excellent service. thank you very much EMMA.

Love the mattress
I have been sleeping on the Emma mattress for about a month now and I am very happy with the product. My partner and I both drastically improved our quality of sleep and wake up less tired!

Very Comfortable
Ive been sleeping on the mattress for 5 days now and Ive been getting the best sleep Ive had in years! Definately recommend!

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff
A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff. Very helpful as regards each query raised by me. (Still awaiting outcome of my application to have the advertised discount applied). I imagine that will be dealt with in similar outstanding fashion. Well Done Regards.

Easy to purchase and get it delivered
Package brought into my hallway, delivery guy friendly and polite. I somehow managed to drag the box up to my bedroom and unpack Emma and placed Emma where she now belongs, on my bed base.

Thank you Emma!
I purchased one of your mattresses a couple of weeks ago for our spare room purely because you had £100 off in the black Friday deals. Personally, for want of a better word I am a mattress sceptic! because of my disability I find it almost impossible to sleep on any other mattress. When I go away on holiday, I am progressively more miserable as the days go by due to lack of sleep. I'm sure thousands of other back sufferers will relate. I have degenerative disc disease, arthritis, bulging discs, trapped nerves which amounts to continuous chronic pain. Last night I thought I'd check out the new mattress all the while not having high hopes........WELL HELLOOOO MORNING!!, I cannot tell you how comfortable I slept, i was waiting for the uncomfortable pain to kick in......nothing! i felt completely supported throughout my body I even tried sleeping on my side which is normally very painful because of nerve pain down my leg......no pain! I had the best nights sleep and it was pure heaven! I really can't thank you enough. Ill be saving to get a kingsize one for our bed

Helpful staff
Although small hiccup on delivery I was kept informed by polite and helpful staff

So far so good
Slept on it for the 1st time last night. So far so good

The company is convinient to deal with
Nobody was in to accept the item yesterday so it was successfully delivered today without any issues. We haven't tried it yet but it looks great

Brilliant service
brilliant service, Can't fault it so far so good. Can't wait to sleep on my new emma mattress, just sitting on its brilliant

Easy to order
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. It took a while for me to get used to it but I now wouldn't part with it

Great mattress
A great mattress. Really pleased with it.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Hold up on delivery due to heavy demand but communication was excellent so I always knew what was going on, I also had a rapid reply to a query. The mattress is extremely comfortable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Would highly recommend
Easy ordering. Excellent service. Fantastic mattress would highly recommend

Thank you for a better sleep
For the last 5 years my partner and I have been sleeping on two single mattresses as I’m a restless sleeper and my partner was annoyed by me. After purchasing the Emma mattress my partner can sleep calmer and same goes for me.

Like it a lot
I would have liked an estimated delivery time when I made my purchase. But in the event it took just 6 days before I was sleeping on my comfy mattress. Like it a lot

Good product
Easy to use web site. Kept well informed of progress. Mattress feels lovely to sleep on (only one night so far). Grandson loves the box to play in

Best mattress we have slept on
My husband and I bought the Emma mattress during the black Friday sale and have been sleeping great since. I think we are never going back to any other mattress.

Excellent
Would benefit from an eject button as partner can't get out of bed in the morning. She is now often late for work!

Incredible
Totally amazed at the quality of this mattress. I fall asleep instantly and I wake fully rested after a good eight hours. I never used to need an alarm clock because I was always awake due to the lumpy springs in my old mattress. We cannot thank Emma enough for changing our sleep quality.

Best nights sleep I've had in years
We bought an Emma mattress just over a month ago and it's the best money I've ever spent! I could hardly walk in the mornings and my torso was so sore when I first got out of bed. I didn't realise until we bought the Emma mattress, just how much our old mattress played a role in my achy and sore back. It may sound silly but now I love climbing in to bed and sleeping like a baby every night! It is so comfortable! It's not too soft and it contours to your body but without the sinking feeling of memory foam, it is the best nights sleep I've had in years. Thank you Emma! X

Best mattress ever
Had to write a review so that other people can learn just how good the Emma mattress is, for a good night’s sleep. It is the best sleep we have had for a long time. It does not feel like foam, and is cool when laying on it. Support is perfect. Try it for the 100 days - we decided in 5 days...... The removable cover sold it to us - great idea. Only the box let it down - battered when we received it, but the mattress was fine. Perhaps a stronger transit box is a future improvement for the company? But the mattress itself is fantastic. Wish we had bought it years ago. We will have to see if the foam is long lasting, but with the 10 year guarantee, we feel re-assured. Thank you Emma, you have transformed out nights.

Didnt think it would be this good
Great mattress. Came from having a waterbed for the past 25 years. Emma is just as comfortable and a lot less hassle!

Browse Simba Customer Reviews

Great mattress
Best mattress I’ve had. Really comfy, I always sleep well and it came so quickly. company really helpful also. I got the bundle which is well worth it

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

Dreamy
Service was fantastic, our mattress arrived on the chosen date and we were given several notifications as to when it would arrive. Friendly and helpful staff delivered our mattress. The mattress itself is excellent. It is incredibly comfortable, it feel wonderfully soft yet at the same time it is supportive. We highly recommend!

Superb mattress
No words to explain this is the best mattress I ever had. I wish if I could have this before will definitely recommend it. It’s worth the price u pay.

A worthwhile investment
Chose the Simba bed & mattress to replace my daughter's old childhood bed with the intention of it lasting her through her teens. Turned out to be a great choice although I'm worrying i've made my job of getting a teenager out of bed even harder !! She says it's the comfiest bed ever. She used to jump out of bed at 6.30, now she's definitely not in such a hurry to get up! I'm still surprised at how much support the mattress gives when it's so light. Fantastic product & worth the investment.

My first nights sleep was amazing
I had the most amazing first night sleep on my Simba mattress I have tried various mattresses due to me having arthritis in my spine and the rest of my body I always used to wake up in pain after sleeping on Simba mattress it was the first time in a long time I actually slept without any pain couldn't believe this mattress is my life saver

Amazing
Have been due an upgrade for a couple of years and wasn’t sure whether to go for a mattress in this price range. I had a number of recommendations from friends and colleague and decided to go for it. The mattress is most definitely value for money, it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned, is a perfect temperature and is so lovely and comfortable! Would recommend to anybody in a heartbeat and I will definitely be a customer for life!

BEST SLEEP
best night sleep for 20 years been wasting money on inferior beds

Fantastic mattress and fantastic service!
My partner and I were moving into our new flat and we really wanted to invest in a decent mattress, he has often in the past complained of back pain from years of sleeping on terrible unsupportive mattresses so we felt a Simba mattress would be just what we needed. It arrived on time with the mattress protector we ordered. I loved taking it out the box, so satisfying to watch it unfold. For the past 2 weeks I have slept like a baby, passing out each night, it is difficult to write a review because I'm always asleep when I'm using it, this can only be a good sign. It's warm and squishy to lay on and my partner no longer has problems with his back! I love it :D

Simba king size mattress
Only had mattress for few weeks. So far no issues & very comfortable, very pleased with it so far.

Simba double mattress
I was sceptical of the promise of the best nights sleep, but since I bought a Simba matress I am amazed at just how much quality sleep I am getting, night in night out. I wouldn't dream (pun intended) of sending it back even with the 100 night refund guarantee! It's even been helping with my back pain meaning Im ready for the day ahead. Absolute satisfaction!! Cannot recommend highly enough Mike

Good sleep
Service is second to none. Had my. Mattress for just over 2 weeks now. Sleeping better and no aches n pains when I get up. Still find myself rolling over quite a lot but suspect it's a bit hot at night and that's why. No dents left where you sleep. Would recommend this mattress.

Amazing
Brilliant mattress

Wish I'd bout this year's ago
After a lot of research we opted for a Simba mattress, along with pillows, mattress protector and duvet. So glad we did! After only one night's sleep I awoke without my usual niggling pain in my lower back. As the weeks passed, the sensation of lying down at night with a 'ahhhh thats comfy" have not lessened. The only struggle now is forcing myself out of bed each morning. Thoroughly recommend Simba if you value a good night's sleep.

Life changing
Since buying the Simba only 2 weeks ago my husband's back has not given him any problems. He is a labourer and says that it's the best nights sleep he has ever had. I have arthritis and find the support on my knees has been soft and firm all at once...a contradiction I know but you must try it!

A good nights sleeping
I had not changed my mattress for about 8 years! I decided on a Simba after extensive reasearch and I am 100% happy. I was suffering with back problems from my last memory foam mattress and after a week sleeping on the Simba it’s now just a distant memory! I can’t rexomend them enough.

Just what I needed
Been looking for a mattress for a while but couldn't decide, so i jumped in with both feet and im so glad i did. Only had it 3 weeks but I've had some amazing sleep since we got it. I'm tall and heavy so I need a good quality mattress and thats what i got. My old mattress was expensive more than double what I paid for this and that was 12 years ago. Well done Simba i hope it lasts and wears well.

Best Mattress Ever!
So happy with this mattress. Great that it comes in a box, therefore much easier to get up the stairs. Used to suffer from backache in the morning but this has completely disappeared. Incredibly comfortable and would recommend.

Great nights sleep!
I was skeptical about how amazing everyone says this mattress is, but I can honestly say it has given me and my partner brilliant nights sleep since we got it a few weeks ago. Took a few nights to get used to, but after the initial settling in I have had such nice dreamy sleeps so much so that when the alarm goes off it can be a struggle to will myself out of the comfort!

Superb
I bought the mattress and me the wife love it great product and really comfortable.

Great nights sleep!
I was skeptical about how amazing everyone says this mattress is, but I can honestly say it has given me and my partner brilliant nights sleep since we got it a few weeks ago. Took a few nights to get used to, but after the initial settling in I have had such nice dreamy sleeps so much so that when the alarm goes off it can be a struggle to will myself out of the comfort!

Superb
I bought the mattress and me the wife love it great product and really comfortable.

Amazing sleeping experience
You don’t really know what’s a good quality sleep till you try a Simba. I used to wake up every morning with such a sore back and that’s gone since I am sleeping in my new Simba. 100% recomendable

Very satisfying
Very satisfying

Comfy at last!
I am a Wounded In Service Military Veteran and due to service related injuries I have just endured major operations on my main joints with a prosthetic knee implant being most recent. The agony and pain was uncontrolled. Add no sleep and discomfort and I was barely coping. My husband took a small loan and purchased me a new bed and a Simba hybrid mattress and space pillow. My neck and shoulders are completely pain free and comfy. My sleep is improved and the only slight pain I get is from normal surgery recovery. The mattress takes you a small adjustment but this is because you've had a previous bad one and developed bad posture. I am very impressed and it is a delight to sleep in.

Super comfy
Great buy. Bought to help support during sleeping. Keeps us cool and is super comfy. Great mattress I will be keeping mine.

Best mattress I've ever had
They delivered up to the room of my choice. Very easy to get it set up and I let it breathe for a few hours and then I was sleeping on it the same night. Great firmness, expensive but definitely worth it!

Simbaaaaaamazing
The Simba mattress was very late coming following 3 days off booked, there were issues with the mattress coming on two of those occasions. However, the mattress feels amazing, like you are given having a big hug every night. Perfect, you just need to sort out the delivery company and everything will be perfect! Hence 4 out of 5. Mattress is definitely a 5+ 😍 best nights sleep in I don’t know how many years.

Stunningly Simba!!
Amazingly comfy mattress and super customer service. Will be back for more!

Cozy and comfy
Been looking at all the hybrid mattress that are on sale at the mo and gkad i choose simba couldnt ask for better! Also customer survice has to be the best ive dealt with!

Highly recommended
I have always been a fidgety sleeper due to osteoarthritis in my hip and my husband has MS, since having purchased the Simba mattress we have both felt the benefit of a good night's sleep. I wake up without hip pain and my husband says his joints feel so much better. I wish we hadn't left it so long to get this mattress. It's perfect for our needs and takes the pressure off your body when sleeping.

Cozy and comfy
Been looking at all the hybrid mattress that are on sale at the mo and gkad i choose simba couldnt ask for better! Also customer survice has to be the best ive dealt with!

Great Purchase!
After visiting a department store to purchase a new mattress I happened to try Simba and was really impressed by how comfortable it was. Good price compared with other brands and delivery was really quick and since it arrives in a box it was easy to get upstairs. Since it arrived I’ve not been disappointed.

Snug as a bug in a rug
We looked at 3 or 4 mattresses in shops which were more expensive. We are so pleased we have this a go as neither of us have slept this well for ago. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Everyday I would dread waking! I couldn’t get up in the morning for pain. Me and my partner felt exactly the same! Not anymore! Since Simba came into our life, we both feel completely renewed full of energy in the morning and I even if we only manage to get a couple of hours I feel like I’ve slept for years. Best purchase we’ve ever made! I would highly recommend! I really Can’t recommend this mattress enough!

Brilliant brilliant brilliant
Me and my partner have both suffered with sleepless nights but since getting the Simba mattress they are a thing of a past. Can't recommend it enough. Thank you Simba!

Great
I’m really happy with my new Simba mattress. Since getting it I’m having some of the best nights sleep I’ve ever had. My wife also says she is able to sleep a lot better. So good results all round. We have also had great customer service from your team aswell. Well done simba

New mattress
Top quality product. Absolutely love it!!!!!!

Very comfy!
I’ve been late for work twice as it’s almost too comfy. Great bed!

Fabulous
Bought Simba for my daughter who has longstanding back pain from 2 fractured lumbar vertebrae 2 years ago. Now I am not suggesting that this will cure her pain but she is now sleeping much more comfortably which is improving her quality of sleep. Less pain in the morning too! Wish we’d bought this 2 years ago. Worth every single penny, in fact would pay more!!!

Simba mattress
Had my sim a mattress for a few weeks now and have not looked back . So comfortable slept through every night without a stir. Find it hard to drag myself out of bed in the morning , so comfy . Have recommended it to all my friends.