Dreamcloud vs Sleepeezee

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Get £250 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is a high value for the money luxury pocket sprung mattress. Similar to other pillow top style mattresses available at mattress retailers, the Dreamcloud's claim to fame is its fluffy top layers. However, shoppers appreciate that the design is more focused on long term support than common retail options. Overall, customers describe a well-balanced medium-firm comfort similar to the feel of a luxury hotel, but with added support.

Sleepeezee

Sleepeezee is a mid-grade pocket sprung mattress brand that features a variety of lines sold at retailers across the UK. Their collections may be somewhat different than those mentioned on their website. This makes it difficult to price compare across retailers, but we'll go through the features of their mattresses and eliminate the confusion so you can learn if Sleepeezee is a good match for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Sleepeezee: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Sleepeezee: 8/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Sleepeezee: 8.3/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: £849-£1149
Sleepeezee: £240-£1099

Dreamcloud:
Get £250 Off Mattresses

Sleepeezee:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone uses customer sentiment and reviews to make hunting for products easier. However, it sometimes requires a broad look into the whole market to feel totally secure in your decision. Based on customer reviews and sentiment, these mattresses have some of the best owner satisfaction ratings overall, which should assist in your mattress search.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Independent of your firmness preference, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses do well in that category, which means there is good support for sleepers on the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure the firmness of the mattress and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer good even support, which will help with aligning the spine.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Customers are always on the lookout for highly durable mattresses. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. That said, these mattresses are rated highly for durability. They will last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Get £250 Off Mattresses

Sleepeezee's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. These mattresses have mixed emotions from customers. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Read more below to learn more about what customers experience.

Sleepeezee's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are some reports of problems with support over the long term. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Sleepeezee's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

Love Love Love - Karlena S.

I love my DreamCloud mattress!!! It’s the perfect amount of softness which I need to sleep comfortably. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Money well spent. Thank you for creating the perfect mattress!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepeezee Customer Reviews

Excellent mattress

I have recently purchased this mattress and it is amazingly comfortable. Its like sleeping on a cloud. Soft but also supportive. I have suffered hip pain for 3 years, especially at night and ended up on strong pain medication. However first night on this mattress and no hip pain at all. I sleep right through the night now. Expensive mattress but well worth it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Simba

Eve

Emma

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.