Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Get 40% Off + Free Pillow

Dreamcloud vs. Leesa

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is a high value for the money luxury pocket sprung mattress. Similar to other pillow top style mattresses available at mattress retailers, the Dreamcloud's claim to fame is its fluffy top layers. However, shoppers appreciate that the design is more focused on long term support than common retail options. Overall, customers describe a well-balanced medium-firm comfort similar to the feel of a luxury hotel, but with added support.

Leesa

Leesa is no longer operating in the UK or Europe as of April 2020. Leesa is an online mattress company that has developed one of the most popular all-foam mattresses. Their Leesa mattress is exclusively made of high quality foam layers, while their Leesa Luxury Hybrid mattress is a high-end hybrid with pocketed coils for extra support. With their own blend of proprietary technology, their mattresses sleep universally comfortable at a medium-firm profile. With a very affordable entry price, a powerful social impact campaign, and a UK-made stamp of approval, customers have great things to say about their Leesa mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Leesa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Leesa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Leesa: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Leesa: 8.5/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: £849-£1149
Leesa: £450-£1450

Dreamcloud:
Get 40% Off + Free Pillow

Leesa:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though your experience may differ from other customers, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. So, if you were worried about support for these mattresses, you can rest easy!

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. These mattresses do well for most sleepers for 7 - 12 years, but those with heavier builds may get slightly less time out of theirs.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Get 40% Off + Free Pillow

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should make you confident in learning more about their specifics in relation to your preferences. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Leesa's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important attributes for just about everyone. Independent of whether you like soft mattresses, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Lots of folks are looking for mattresses with good edge support. Customers report that these mattresses do well with edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure the firmness of the mattress and it does well measuring even support. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Leesa's Durability

In terms of the durability, these mattresses do a good job versus competitors. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that breaks quickly can mean fast back pain. These mattresses should stay comfortable for 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is good on average. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

Love Love Love - Karlena S.

I love my DreamCloud mattress!!! It’s the perfect amount of softness which I need to sleep comfortably. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Money well spent. Thank you for creating the perfect mattress!

View More Reviews

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

I love my mattress so comfortable and…

I love my mattress so comfortable and it was easy to order and set up payments. My only gripe is with the company they use to ship the mattress out. They don’t give you a timescale and they don’t phone with an eta!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Simba

Eve

Emma

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.