Tulo vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tulo

Tulo is a mattress in a box brand by Mattress Firm, which comes in three firmness choices and ships directly to your home. Its entry into the crowded customer-direct market is another example of a big brand making significant investment in the space. They claim the significant differentiator versus other popular memory foam mattress in a box brands is its firmness customization, but with many other mattresses with this attribute, we think the diffentiator here is the price value.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Tulo and Winkbeds in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tulo: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tulo: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Tulo: 9.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Tulo: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Tulo: $390-$950
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Tulo:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Tulo's Owner Satisfaction

Having excellent ratings from sleepers is an important factor for shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Tulo's Supportiveness

Having support layers is essential to the general feel of a mattress and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Tulo's Durability

Customers are always on the lookout for highly durable mattresses. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, finding a mattress that lasts can be tough to get. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Tulo:   Get Today's Prices

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers give these mattresses solid scores for overall satisfaction, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. Now that this brand has a good foundation, read on to learn more about the specifics of what customers are saying.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

All folks need a mattress that is supportive. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a bed that gives you a healthy spine is what we're all looking for. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Many folks looking for a new mattress mention edge support as a top request. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring firmness with a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good approach and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer positive support throughtout the mattress.

Winkbeds's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Being able to get up to a decade of use out of a mattress and still be comfortable is a good mark of durability. However, there are additional things that can affect longevity -- like materials and how much the mattress is used. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. That said, some with heavier bodies may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Tulo Customer Reviews

My kid loves this bed

Bought awhile back for my daughter who had a basic box spring mattress. She loves it!!

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.