Tuft And Needle vs Zotto

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tuft And Needle

Tuft and Needle made a big splash in the mattress industry when it offered one of the lowest cost all-foam mattresses in a box directly to customers. As one of the earliest players in the mattress-in-a-box space, they've elaborated on their initial concept with two more innovative designs: The Mint and The Hybrid, which provide high quality, superbly pressure-relieving offerings. With their three mattresses and 100,000s of positive reviews, customers have spoken in approval of T&N.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tuft And Needle in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tuft And Needle

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tuft And Needle: 9.5/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Tuft And Needle: 9.3/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Tuft And Needle: $350-$1570
Zotto: $650-$1095

Tuft And Needle:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Tuft And Needle's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. These mattresses, unfortunately, aren't scored as well by customers. There are still customers that are very satisfied, but many others who are not. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Tuft And Needle's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are larger or have wide hips or shoulders, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for long-term edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Tuft And Needle's Durability

Every mattress buyer is looking for a mattress that will continue to sleep comfortably after a decade. Though there are some reasons, like dust, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we would all be happier knowing our mattress could last that long. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a powerful way to spot the right mattresses for you. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but some didn't agree with the feel. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- learn on!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others didn't always agree with the feel. For those that are plus size, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Zotto's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Tuft And Needle Customer Reviews

The upgrades to the Mint mattress

The upgrades to the Mint mattress addresses the few weaknesses of the standard T and N mattress. We have been extremely satisfied with both of them and have begun giving them to our kids

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.