Tomorrow vs Zuzu

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Zuzu

Zuzu mattress products started to pop up in a variety of Sleepy's and other Mattress Firm stores (such as Mattress Discounters, 1-800-Mattress, and others). The brand has kept a low profile online through its retail store operation. Here's what we know: the brand offers both memory foam and latex bedding for a lower-mid price point, similar to other mattresses in a box. Their bedding is generally mid-firm and suitable to back and stomach sleepers. Overall, the reviews note that the quality of material is lower than other name brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zuzu in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tomorrow: 7/10
Zuzu: 7.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tomorrow: 7.1/10
Zuzu: 7.2/10

Price Value:
Tomorrow: 7/10
Zuzu: 7.2/10

No Back Pain:
Tomorrow: 7.1/10
Zuzu: 7.1/10

Price:
Tomorrow: $495-$1250
Zuzu: $699-1199

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Zuzu:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It's really tough understanding which mattresses have the best customer satisfaction -- from brands that moderate reviews to differences in sleep preferences. However, getting to the bottom of what reviewers say across the net can be a great starting point. These mattresses are some of the highest regarded by sleepers for comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses can make your night's sleep -- it is the difference between a happy night sleep and a nightmarish one. These mattresses do an exceelent job supporting sleepers.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping on the entire bed or having to sleep only in the middle of your bed. Luckily, these mattresses do great supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks like to stand or using bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. In addition to firmness, the bowling ball can also measure evenness of support across the surface. These mattresses will offer even resistance, while being comfortable for shoulders, hips, and aligning the spine.

Tomorrow's Durability

Building higher quality mattresses that last decades is difficult for mattress brands. It means they'd invest in quality materials -- from foam to coils, and make more intensive product tests. Also, it is difficult to measure at times because it is such an individual experience dependent on body weight and use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the amterials and sleeper reviews, should last for 7 - 12 years for most customers.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Zuzu's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about this one, do more research below to learn if this mattress will work for you. Unfortunately, not all customers give them good ratings. Some were extremely happy with their purchase, but many others were not as excited.

Zuzu's Supportiveness

Some customers describe feeling good support in these mattresses, but others have been less than pleased. For those with achy backs that need spine alignment, read the reviews to make sure the mattress works with your body.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others felt like there was unevenness.

Zuzu's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable as you would hope after buying. Some reviewers have had complaints regarding durability and comfort over a short horizon. If you are have a larger body type and are looking for something with lasting support, these mattresses may comfort you initially, but make sure to do some more research before buying.

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Zuzu Customer Reviews

Not the greatest

I was excited by the modern look of the Zuzu mattress, but unfortunately it was not very comfortable when I got home. My back really didn't like it so I am trying to send it back.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.