Tomorrow vs Zeopedic

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Tomorrow: $495-$1250
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews can be a great way to get a clarity on choosing a new mattress because you will increase your chances of finding a mattress that fits for you. These mattresses receive some of the highest accolades from customers in regards to comfort. So, you can feel excited about this brand.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

These mattresses are top contenders when it comes to providing support. They aren't necessarily too firm, that they have built mattresses that support the spine properly.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key review metric showing how well a mattress supports towards its sides. These mattresses support very well. If you like sitting with your legs dangling off the side of your mattress, these mattresses offer excellent support on the edges -- similar to that in the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure even support and firmness throughout a mattress. These mattresses do provide even ball dip throughout the bed and a good supportive amount of resistance. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. You will be gently supported by these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Durability

Building higher quality mattresses that last decades is difficult for mattress brands. It means they have to invest in really high quality foam and coils, and perform better in more intensive tests. Additionally, many brands have added difficulty here because it can be a question of individual bodies and wear. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the current reviews and materials used should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, read more below for added specifics. Sadly, not all customers review them well overall. Some were perfectly satisfied with their mattress, but others had complaints about their comfort.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable with these mattresses and that they provide good support, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you have a heavier body type than average, you should do added research to make sure you find a match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key item for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their mattress. Some may not find these mattresses to be evenly supportive along the sides and may dip more than usual.

Zeopedic's Durability

These mattresses may not be as long-living as you'd like. Some sleepers have had complaints about the feel and durability over a short time. If you are have a larger body type and are looking for something with lasting support, you may feel good initial comfort, but take a look at the mattress specifications and reviews before buying.

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.