Tomorrow vs Zenhaven

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Zenhaven

Zenhaven is another brand by the factory-direct Saatva brand, which has done very well with their Saatva and Loom and Leaf brands. The Zenhaven mattress is an all-natural alternative with high-end materials like organic wool and 100% Talalay latex. What's more incredible: the pricepoint is much more affordable than major retailer varieties of the same quality, which is why it is such a great find for eco-conscious shoppers.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
Zenhaven: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
Zenhaven: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
Zenhaven: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
Zenhaven: 9.2/10

Price:
Tomorrow: $495-$1250
Zenhaven: $1299-$2499

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Zenhaven:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of products and brands by using customer reviews is a smart thing to do. However, it can be hard to figure out especially if you don't have all of the takeaways from the customer reviews. From our analysis of the customer data, these mattresses receive some of the highest feedback in terms of initial comfort., which should give you a good path forward while looking.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Everybody needs a mattress with good support -- it is the difference between being happy in the morning and being miserable. These mattresses are amazing at providing deep support for sleepers.

Edge Support
Awesome edge support is the difference between sleeping all over your mattress or only having the center of the mattress be comfortable. Luckily, these mattresses do great supporting the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like using the bowling ball test to measure mattress firmness. Also, it is a great test for those looking for evenness of feel across the mattress. These mattresses do great at providing support across the surface layers, while aligning the back and sleeping comfortably overall.

Tomorrow's Durability

Building higher quality mattresses that last decades is difficult for mattress brands. They first need to invest in better materials, and perform better in more intensive tests. Also, it can be difficult to know if there is a problem unless there are lots of complaints. However, with all that being said, customers rate these mattresses high for durability. and based on the amterials and sleeper reviews, should last for 7 - 12 years for most customers.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Zenhaven's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although this doesn't necessarily mean that you will love one of these, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Zenhaven's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret to waking up refreshed in the morning. You don't want somehthing that will sag or cause your back to warp. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses are good at edge support and don't feel much different than in the center of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular test for reviewers, the bowling ball test provides a good indication of firmness while also showing evenness of support across the mattress. If a mattress isn't even in its support, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support across the mattress surface.

Zenhaven's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts can mean a big financial savings for you. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. That said, most brands are out for profits and quality is a secondary concern. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Zenhaven Customer Reviews

My new happy place

After sleeping on a very worn but beloved traditional mattress for 15 years and trying to be more eco-conscious and not taken by the big-box mattress stores that have popped up seemingly everywhere, my husband and I took a chance on the Zenhaven King. I was sold the minute I laid eyes (and my back) on it but my husband thought the Plush Soft side was a little too soft and while supportive, not firm enough for his back issues. So we flipped (actually rolled it over) to the Gentle Firm side and all is well in the universe. Flipping the mattress took our sleep experience to a new level. He is now talking about purchasing the Lineal Adjustable Base as well and I really want to try the pillows. The only thing that was a bit of an issue was that the mattress is designed to be used without a box-spring, which lowers the bed height significantly. Husband is 6'2 and I am 5'8. The bed was too low to easily get on without flopping so we are using our box-springs under the mattress to regain the height until we purchase the Adjustable Lineal Base. The customer service reps were very helpful and patient with our many questions and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. Considering the risk involved in purchasing something like this sight-unseen, this was by far one of the best decisions we have made.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.