Tomorrow vs Wolf

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Wolf

Wolf is the oldest mattress manufacturer under continuous family ownership in the United States. They are also famous for being the original licensee of the 'Serta' brand for their Serta fouton. They have kept up with the times though with relationships with major discount retailers like JCPenney and Sears. Additionally, they have made in roads to the online space and ship their mattresses in boxes with companies like Amazon and Overstock. They are generally comfortable, but some had issues with customer service and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Wolf in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tomorrow: 7/10
Wolf: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tomorrow: 7.1/10
Wolf: 7.7/10

Price Value:
Tomorrow: 7/10
Wolf: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Tomorrow: 7.1/10
Wolf: 7.6/10

Price:
Tomorrow: $495-$1250
Wolf: $359-$1460

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Wolf:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are a great way at shedding light on the takeaways of a certain mattress. Reviews at their best can accurately showcase the takeaways, both positive and negative, of a product. That said, with so many brands making an effort to showcase their positive reviews, it can be tough to make a decision. But, taking into consideration the positive customer reports overall and recently -- customers are some of the most pleased with these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Everybody needs good support when you sleep, and these mattresses are fabulous at providing support. Sometimes reviewers mean supportive as firm, but medium and soft mattresses can offer deep support too. The essential quality to a supportive mattress is whether it provides healthy resistance to align your spine. These mattresses provide lasting excellence at providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of the mattress comfortably? Thest mattresses are perfect if you have to put on socks or slippers because they have good edge support and provide a nice ledge to sit on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many reviewers like measuring mattress firmness by resting a bowling ball on the surface. Even support is one of the most important things to see during these tests. These mattresses offer consistency and even density so you can feel comfortable if you have wide shoulders or hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

All folks want a mattress that will provide proper support forever and remain totally comfortable for years and years. Unfortunately, some mattresses exasperate customers by failing quickly. That said, these mattresses do a great job with durability and providing lasting comfort. Reviewers have good things to say about them. These mattresses should offer you long life of up to 12 years or longer based on the quality and customer feedback.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Wolf's Owner Satisfaction

There are is some negative input about these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Therefore, it is hard to understand if one of these will keep you totally comfortable. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Wolf's Supportiveness

Support isn't equal to firmness. Deep support and spinal alignment is essential to a healthy night's rest. Unfortunately, these mattresses have some negative feedback around support. Most folks are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some customers described feeling less supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on the side of their beds, edge support is key. For most, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some had complaints that edge support wasn't all it could be long term.

Wolf's Durability

Discovering a durable mattress is really nice, but it's not always that simple. Sadly, customers are not always pleased with the durability of these mattresses. That said, some mattresses may last a significantly long time without issue, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Wolf Customer Reviews

Fantastic nights sleep on my new mattress!

What a bargain! Wish I could have found such a great mattress and fantastic price a year ago. I would have bought it immediately. I aired out the mattress for 48 hours, set it up on my bed and what a wonderful restful nights sleep I had. If you want a great nights sleep check out the mattress I just bought!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.