Tomorrow vs White Dove

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Tomorrow: 9.8/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Tomorrow: 9.7/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Tomorrow: $495-$1250
White Dove: $497-$1350

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

In this day and age, using customer reviews and sentiment is an essential way to understanding products. That said, it can sometimes be confusing unless you get the data from the whole field. Based on current customer data, these mattresses receive some of the highest satisfaction scores., which should give you confidence while shopping.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Having good support can make or break your night's sleep, and these mattresses are some of the most supportive. Supportive doesn't necessarily mean firm. The big difference between a supportive mattress and one that's not is if it supports and facilitates a healthy spine. These mattresses are excellent at aligning the spine and providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you sit on the side of your bed often? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love to place a bowling ball on a mattress to show firmness and support. Even support is one of the most important things to see during these tests. These mattresses give even support across the mattress for a properly aligned rest.

Tomorrow's Durability

We, as shoppers, are always on the hunt for products that will last. However, with lots of brands fighting for your attention, it can be hard to know what will last. Even the blankets and nightware doesn't last as long as it used to. However, all that said, the data shows that these mattresses are highly durable versus the competition. That means, that on average, they should be cozy for 7 - 12 years before breaking down. Plus with a generous trial period, if anything were to happen in the short term, you can always replace.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

With data from customers, you can more accurately choose the right mattress. However, there are a lot of other brands out there competing for your attention. These mattresses are given mixed reviews by customers. Some reviewers report being happy with their selection, but others aren't so sure.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Mattress supportiveness is an important factor for everyone -- especially stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support that keeps the spine aligned with the rest of the body is an essential trait for side sleepers. For most, these mattresses are above average in terms of support. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

White Dove's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.