Therapedic vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Therapedic

Therapedic manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, latex, and memory foam mattresses. They focus predominantly on innerspring and hybrid bedding. You may have heard of them or seen them in local mattress stores across the United States. Overall, they are known for their orthopedic bedding that is designed to provide better back support than others. Overall, Therapedic's bedding is middle-range in terms of product offering.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Therapedic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Therapedic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Therapedic: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Therapedic: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Therapedic: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Therapedic: 8.2/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Therapedic: $139-$1099
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Therapedic:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Therapedic's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a great way to create a pinpointed list of mattresses. These mattresses are reviewed highly by sleepers, but some didn't like the feel as much. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- learn on!

Therapedic's Supportiveness

Most find these mattresses to be supportive, which means the support layers of the mattress help align the spine and work together with the softer comfort layers above. That said, there are some reports of support issues, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses provide a good amount of edge support, which means most don't experience a depression when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests of the mattress density evenness and firmness, these mattresses have good even support throughout the surface. That said, some reviewers complained about support issues over a long horison, so make sure to browse the reviews before buying.

Therapedic's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reading reviews is a great way to learn about a mattress because it highly increases the likelihood that they will work for you. These mattresses get some of the best customer satisfaction ratings based on overall and recent customer sentiment. So, you can feel excited about this brand.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Support is absolutely essential for great mattress brands, and these mattresses know a thing or two about great support. Many think supportive means firm, but even medium or soft mattresses can be deeply supportive. The big difference between a supportive mattress and one that's not is if it supports and facilitates a healthy spine. These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to providing support.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of your bed without the dip? These mattresses do well with providing even resistance on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love to place a bowling ball on a mattress to show firmness and support. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Tomorrow's Durability

We all want to buy products that last. That said, finding great mattresses is becoming harder with all the noise in the industry and new brands. That means product lifecycles are shorter and not always with more value. That said, there are still those brands that really focus on durability as a way of attracting long term customers and word of mouth. Luckily, these mattresses do well on durability versus the competition., and should last an average sleeper up to a decade or more.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Therapedic Customer Reviews

Good mattress

I love my therapedic mattress. I've had it for the past 6 months and I can't say enough good things. The only thing that I don't like is that I feel like it has fallen about an inch since I got it. I am worried that it will continue to sag.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.