Tempurpedic Pillows Reviews

Get A Discount for Tempurpedic Pillows Get 2 For Less On Select Pillows

Tempurpedic Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Tempur-Pedic has an array of pillows to choose from, including their popular solid state pillows and those with stiched-in fillings. They have continually adapted their line of offerings so to provide pillows for all sleeping positions. Although there may be some better rated pillows out there, you are sure to find a quality option among Tempur-Pedic's offerings.

Pillow Scores

Overall Score: 9.1/10

Material Quality: 9.2/10

Comfort: 9.1/10

Support: 9/10

Cooling: 8.9/10

Odor: 8.8/10

Price: $79-$169

Get 2 For Less On Select Pillows
See Our Top Mattress Choices

Tempurpedic Pillows Details

Tempur-Pedic manufactures a variety of pillows for sleepers in all sleeping styles. Their designs include both solid state and shredded fill varieties, both of which feature Tempur® material. Overall, sleepers have good things to say about Tempur-Pedic pillows, with the main complaint being around support or sleeping in multiple positions through the night.

Below, we'll go through the details of each of their options and discuss which ones may work best for you.

First, we'll go through their Tempur-Cloud pillow:

The Outside: The Tempur-Cloud pillow is their most popular pillow available. It is best for those that want something closer to a traditional pillow feel due to its softness and adaptability. The outside is 100% knitted polyester that wicks away moisture and keeps things cool on the surface layer.

The Insides: The insides of the pillow is made of soft TEMPUR® material filling. This means that the pillow is more adaptable than other pillows available, while still having the benefits of memory foam, such as slower response and contouring around the face.

What Customers Say: Most customers like their Tempur-Cloud pillow and describe it as very soft, which is ideal for those that need less support. The few complaints about the pillow mentioned wanting more support and feeling that they sink in too far under the head's weight. Those that are side sleepers mention needing to stack this pillow with another.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Neck pillow:

The Outside: The Tempur-Neck pillow is a solid-state pillow that is extra-firm to support the head and the neck. It comes in a small, medium, or large width, ideal for any sized mattress. On the outside of the pillow is 100% polyester knit fabric cover that provides a soft surface and wicks away moisture.

The Insides: Being a solid state pillow, the pillow's insides are one piece of TEMPUR® material that is specified as extra-firm. This is ideal for those that are back sleepers who want lots of neck support but don't regularly switch positions at night.

What Customers Say: Most customers find that this pillow is comfortable, especially those that sleep on their back and need neck support. However, there were some complaints about the odor associated with the pillow and also some felt that they needed more support -- especially while side sleeping.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Cloud Breeze pillow:

The Outside: In spite of having 'Tempur-Cloud' in the name on this pillow, this is not just a cool version of the Tempur-Cloud pillow. Rather, it has an entirely different feel and supportiveness. It comes at a medium response rather than an ultra soft and comes with a TEMPUR-Breeze® gel layer on both sides that means you will always find the cool side of the pillow. In addition to cooling, the cover is 100% quilted cotton that is naturally soft.

The Insides: The insides of the pillow are unique in that they are lightweight TEMPUR® material. What this means: it is a fluffier pillow that has an 'elevated' traditional pillow like feel.

What Customers Say: Most customers were satisfied with the pillow -- mentioning it being supportive and fluffy versus other Tempur-Pedic options. However, there were a few very warm sleepers that mentioned not finding the pillow cool enough.

Next, we'll go through their Symphony pillow:

The Outside: The Symphony pillow comes in a revolutionary solid-state foam design that incorporates an arched side for back sleepers and a flat side for side and stomach sleepers. The cover of the pillow is 100% polyester knit that protects against moisture and also provides a soft surface.

The Insides: The insides of the pillow contoured foam that is a medium firmness, which is dual sided to work with multiple types of sleepers.

What Customers Say: Most customers really like the versatility of this pillow with positive sentiment from those of varying sleeping positions. However, there were some that had problems with their pillow's support. Some felt that the pillow was not firm enough, flattening over time.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Cloud Pro pillow:

The Outside: This pillow offers three different height options, each having a premium soft knit cover. This cover is fully washable. Customers report enjoying the softness of the cover and don't mention significant heat retention in the cover.

The Insides: With the Mid, Hi, and Lo versions, the interior layers vary in size. For both the low and mid versions, two thin layers of TEMPUR® material provide cushioning and contour, and surround a TEMPUR® cushion. The hi version is a single piece of TEMPUR® material.

What Customers Say: Most customers have good things to say about these pillows with happy customers mentioning the conforming quality. Those that had issues mostly mentioned choosing the wrong height or wishing for a differing firmness.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Essential Support pillow:

The Outside: The Tempur-Essential pillow is an extra-soft pillow that features a traditional looking design, ideal for those that are newer to memory foam and back sleepers, specifically. Its exterior cover is made of a synthetic blend to keep cool.

The Insides: The pillow's insides include a soft piece of foam, which is less supportive and ideal for stomach or back sleeping.

What Customers Say: Those that chose this pillow mostly find it supportive enough for them and comfortable. There were some that found this pillow to be too firm and had degrading comfort.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro pillow:

The Outside: The shape of the pillow is cutting edge. With a modern look, the cover offers a stretchy, moisture wicking cover, designed to stay cool and dry through the night.

The Insides: With a ProLo and a ProHi feel, both versions have cooling gel layers surrounding a proprietary layer of TEMPUR® material that cradles the head and neck.

What Customers Say: Most customers have good things to say about the cooling properties and the feel of these pillows, with both side and back sleepers having good things to say. Rarely those that didn't agree mention more give than desired.

Next, we'll go through their Tempur-Ergo Cooling pillow:

The Outside: Similar to other cooling pillow offerings, the Tempur-Ergo features a high stretch performance cover, which is designed to keep cool and wick away moisture. The exterior of the pillow has a design, ideal for cradling the neck and shoulder, but not ideal for flipping or rotating.

The Insides: The insides of the pillow offer dual-sided cooling gel over a contoured piece of TEMPUR® material.

What Customers Say: Most customers have good things to say about the design and feel, especially those on the hunt for a contour style pillow. Those that had complaints mostly mention the size of the pillows.

Lastly, we'll go through their Tempur-Down™ Precise Support pillow:

The Outside: This pillow has a traditional streamlined look with a fluffy feel. Its exterior cover is a premium 500 thread count cover that is removable and machine washable.

The Insides: The insides of the pillow offers authentic down that is sewn into the cover. Within this layer is a TEMPUR® material core that offers a fluffy design.

What Customers Say: Customers widely have good things to say about this pillow with descriptions of a luxurious and fluffy comfort. Those rare negative complaints mostly mention wanting more support.

Support

As we've gone through the options above, Tempur-Pedic has something for everyone when it comes to support. Though there are less options in the fluffy range than other pillow makers, they have more pillows that will provide firmer support with their one-piece foam pillow options.

Who Are Tempur-Pedic Pillows Best For?

Tempur-Pedic pillows are oftentimes a bit more expensive and more specialized versus alternatives. This means that they are truly for those that want something tailored to a certain way of sleeping and prefer something a bit different than a traditional pillow feel, but with added benefits for those that are willing to research the right Tempur-Pedic pillow option for them. For those that want more traditional options, see Our Full List of Pillow Reviews for a full breakdown of available offerings and how they will work with your body.

Browse Tempurpedic Pillows Customer Reviews

Great pillows!

I've been using Tempur-pedic pillows for 18 years, and they really help my neck problems!

Really nice pillow. Slightly sturdier than I thought

This is a great pillow for side and back sleeping. A little bit harder than I thought it would be but still nice.

I recommend

So far the pillow has been nice, tho the first couple of weeks the scent was quite strong but other than that it's a decently supportive pllow.

Great Pillow

I like this pillow because of the sloped shape. If flipped upside down (i.e. shorter end down), it leaves the perfect amount of space for the shoulder to fit under the pillow for side sleepers, which makes it extra comfortable.

Love my pillow

This pillow is great! I sleep on my side and use the flatter side of the pillow and I don't think I move an inch once I'm out. Supports my neck better than any pillow I've ever had.

Best pillow for my neck problem

It was the answer to my neck problem. Finally had good night sleep.

Need more options of sizing

I have noticed that TEMPUR pedic pillows are created for specific body dimensions. I am petite and these pillows did not work with my sizing.

i would buy again

its a good pillow for side sleepers, a little high for back sleepers, the cooling effect is ok, not too noticeable, but im sure if i had air conditioning i would notice it a lot more.

I would buy this product again

I use it every night. I get much better sleep. Worth every penny.

Quality Pillow

there are other brands which have copied the original Tempur Neck pillow but this one seems a better quality,a slightly dense foam

Love

Love our pillows!

Good product overall, not for me

My neck doesn't like this pillow, wish I could change it to another pillow since quality seems good but no return policy for a pillow is something you should think about twice.

Best pillow I've ever had

Absolutely amazing and comfortable. Cooling keeps my head from sweating

No more neck pain

I began using tempur pedic products as a Physical Therapist years ago and love our mattress and pillows!

I would buy this product again.

Great sleeping pillow.

Comfy but smell strong

The pillow is really comfortable, but it takes a long time to air out to remove the bad chemical smell.

It's hard to go on vacation

This bed, and pillow, is so comfortable it is hard to enjoy vacations. Other beds don't stand up to our tempurpedic. My children are also addicted and don't want to sleep in their beds. I wish i had enough money to buy them their own beds.

Super Comfy Pillow

Sleeping better than ever!

Sleep Like a Baby

I never realized how uncomfortable standard pillows were and how poor my sleep quality was until I bought this pillow. I no longer wake up with a sore/stiff neck and my sleep quality has improved so much.

The Most innovative product ever!

Finally an upgrade to the pillow itself worthy of the word upgrade.

I would buy again!

Love my new pillows. It cradles my head and adjust when I move positions.

Love the cool pillow we bought

This product is amazing. Very cool to sleep on.

Perfect for neck support

neck has caused lots of problems and see lots of doctors and exams, but can not solve the problem. after using the pillow, my neck feel much better, hope it will heal my problem

The only pillow that I use.

I sleep with it. It is used atop another thin Tempurpedic pillow, because I sleep on my side.

Love the pillows I bought!

Since moving to college, my boyfriend and I have had the hardest time sleeping. We have tried everything possible and when we saw the buy in get on free offer on pillows we hit it up! Worth it. We have slept so great since receiving our pillows, and they shipped super fast as well!

very comfy

Love the various sides/angles for different sleeping positions. Seems to already be losing some support though and I've only had it about a month, will be interested to see how it holds up over longer usage.

Improved sleep and quality of life

I no longer wake up with a stiff neck. This has greatly improved my sleep and quality of life. Also, I don't wake up in the middle of the night anymore

best pillow ever

very good supporting pillow and stays cool

I would definitely buy this product again.

I was in two bad car accidents and have had chronic whiplash for many years. Finding a pillow that is flat enough so my neck isn't bent when sleeping on my side has been difficult. This pillow has been wonderful for me.

Love my new pillow

Sleep on it every night. Bought 2 so I can have one in my parents house too.

Fantastic Piroduct

Best pillow ever

Very nice pillow

I love that it always stays cool.

Easy and quick

Best back sleeper pillow i have had

I would buy this product again.

It functions well as advertised . Very comfortable. Multi-functional, and comfortable for different types of sleepers. Plan on replacing them with more when they wear out.

Perfect mattress

Perfect mattress to sleep on after trying few other brands.

Definitely worth it.

4 stars because they do flatten a bit, but nothing you cant get used to. Super comfortable.

Great Pillow

Bought two pillows. Both are fantastic. Cooling and keep my neck in neutral/comfortable position. Would highly recommend.

Perfect for side / stomach sleeper

I tend to fall asleep on my side and the pillow forms perfectly to my neck. This was the second pillow I purchased because I loved the first one so much. When traveling this pillow is the first thing I pack.

This is my only pillow for 20 years!!!!

I got small neck pillow again and this is my third time of purchased this pillow. Support and soft enough! I can't sleep without this one!!

Great pillow

The third one I've bought

Very good, not great

About 8 years ago I bought my first temprepedic pillow. It was amaxing. This pillow is very good. I do like the cooling effect. It's just not as amazing as my original. I would buy it again and I still take it with me whenever I do not sleep at home. I guess it squishes do to the weight of my head and needs to be fluffed more often during the night than I'm used to. It's surly better than standard pillows.

Comfortable and cool

The pillow is cool when you first lie down. It eventually evens out its temp to be like any other pillow. It's a nice effect when you want a prolonged cool pillow effect. You can flip the pillow to start with a fresh cool side. Note: The pillow is heavy compared to others and a little less flexible due to the built in gel packs.

Would buy again

I had a tempur-pedic neck pillow for over 10 years and have loved it, so I purchased two more for my husband and me. We both love it, and it gives great neck support and has resolved so many of my neck pain issues. My only complaint is that it had a weird smell for the first couple months, but worth it given the investment in good support. As other reviews have mentioned, it is a bit softer than in previous versions, but there is still great support.

A bit too firm/lacking support

I bought the 'value' pillows and they are reasonably comfy although I had a better experience with the original (more expensive pillow) I'll probably need to upgrade.

Quality pillow with great neck support

We use this type of pillow due to a recommendation from our chiropractor. It will aid in restoring the natural curve to your neck.

Best pillow ever

Provides comfortable support in all positions

I have bought this pillow again and again

Typically buy a new one every 5 years and have for the last 19 years

Helped my neck and shoulder pain

I tired this pillow when I sublet an apartment for six months and it happened to be in the bedroom. And it reduced my chronic neck and shoulder pain by a lot. So I bought one for myself upon return. Works great!

Love this pillow.

We actually bought this pillow as a back up to have in case anything happens to the one we currently have! We love this pillow and take it everywhere we travel so that we can sleep well still!

bye bye neck pains

This pillow gives the best neck support and the most pleasant sleep i've had ever!

Love it!!!

I don't know how we made it before our tempur pedic mattress and pillows. The cooling stuff really works and the pillows are sor comfortable.

Wish it was wider

Love this pillow! I have a C5 neck issue and this is the only pillow I can get a good night's rest on. It provides steady support whereas other memory foam pillows collapse and deflate. However, I REALLY wish the pillow was standard size width (26") or even 23".

Yes

If function is more important than aesthetics, this is the way to go for a pillow. It is very small, so they look very weird inside pillow cases, but they are great little guys which truly make you feel like you're on a cloud. It cradles your head nicely. I've always been a two pillow person, but not anymore.

I would buy this again

super comfortable

TEMPUR Neck Pillow

I have been using a TEMPER Neck Pillow for past 14 years. I do recommend this Pillow for anyone who suffers with neck pain. I travel with it. Don't know how I ever had a good nights sleep without it.

Too firm

Cooling system is ok but Mattress is too firm.

Great purchase

I bought this pillow to keep me from sleeping on my stomach. It works!

Sleep, sleep and more sleep

A full night's uninterrupted rest and to wake up feeling energized? Give me that.

Helps Tremendously!

My chiropractor suggested I get a pillow from Tempur-Pedic. I tried the off-brand​ ones, but it doesn't even come close. I now sleep well and my chiropractor has even noticed a difference.

Best pillow of all time

It's the perfect hight so that my neck is slightly elevated but still elongated, not scrunched up like with other pillows. It's the right amount of firm and supportive but still soft and comforting. Paired with my Tempurpedic mattress, it gives me total comfort for a great night's sleep.

I am satisfied with this mattress.

Sleeping better than I have in months.

BEST Pillow EVER!

You never have to turn your pillow over to lay on the "cool" side. I'm a hot sleeper, so this pillow really helps keep you cooler at night. The comfort and support are great as well!

Love this pillow

This is our second set of pillows and it definitely improved from 10 years ago. We've tried other pillows but the symphony pillow just fits all our sleeping needs.

Great mattress topper

Super comfortable

A bit hard, but I got used to it.

I am a side sleeper and have a hard time finding a pillow soft enough for me, but also thick enough to support my head without my neck bending awkwardly. This pillow is thick enough, but it's also a bit hard. The first couple nights I slept in it, I hated it. Now that I'm used to it, it's ok. A positive is the memory foam cradles my ear, so I don't wake up with that smushed ear pain. Since the foam is hard, only after a long time does it give for your head, etc. if the foam had more give, I think it's be substantially more comfortable. If this pillow were just a little softer. I think I'd love it. I'm checking I wouldn't recommend it because most of my people like a softer pillow, but if someone likes a firm pillow and is a side sleeper, I would recommend to them.

Love the feel of this pillow

This pillow was the perfect firmness and curvature to fit my body

This pillow supports my neck well.

It molds perfectly to my neck and head!

Good Pillows

Like the pillows..

Love my new mattress

So happy I made an investment on my sleep. This bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever purchased.

Pillow hit a Home Run outta Da ballpark !

Super comfy pillow. I'd have to say this is a premium pillow that makes me sleep better

I would buy this product again and again

Love my new pillows! Great sleep every night. Now I just need the bed to go with it!

Best bed ever!!

Just wish we had bought one sooner. Best sleep ever.

Finally, a great night's sleep!

After many decades of sleeping on standard pillows, we decided to check out the TEMPUR-Neck Pillow to help my wife's neck pain while sleeping. The support of this pillow has made a huge improvement in her sleep, and ability to wake up rested.

No more neck pain

Started using Tempurpedic products as a Physical Therapist and love our bed and pillows!n

It does the job, and doesn't fall flat

The pillow is pretty good. It has held its form for a long time. The contour helps my neck stay in place. The support is good. The quality exceeds any other neck pillow I have tried.

Awesome

Great pillow. The cooling aspect is a great touch.

Awesome mattress

Replaced an 11 year old Tempura-pedic with this set. Very comfortable, both the wife and I are sleeping great again.

Best pillows I've ever owned

I used to wake up with headaches and feeling really tired when I would wake up. This pillow changed that! I bought two and I love them so much.

Firm and super comfortable

Perfect for sleeping on side or back. Contours neck.

Love the product; not the height

It's a wonderful pillow with wonderful technology for falling into a deep sleep. However, the pillow is just too thick for me - I have broad shoulders but my neck is pushed forward quite a bit. If you are a taller person with broad shoulders this should work great if you re a back sleeper or side sleeper

I would not buy this product again

It is not as firm as all of the other pillows I have purchased same brand/type

Small and high

My husband has this pillow bought years ago and I wanted the same as it's perfect for a side sleeper. The new pillow is small like a child's width , smaller in width than a normal pillow. The higher side is also much higher than my husbands. By the morning it has compressed enough to be comfortable but not initially. Even with these issues my neck is better.

No neck pain and sound asleep

Have been sleeping on Tempur neck pillow for 10 years and would not change.

This product gives my parents good night sleep

My parents are so satisfied with this pillow. They said it supports their neck while they are in sleep. Im looking forward to purchase this product for myself and my husband.

This is my favorite pillow of all time

The cooling feature really works - and it keeps working, even after months. The pillow is amazing!

Terrible odor

I have used these pillows for years. The last ones I bought had a terrible odor of mildew. No amount of airing would eliminate it. I returned them.

A nice cooling pillow with good support

The cooling part of this pillow worked surprisingly well. It's not like sleeping on an ice chest or anything drastic like that, but the unused parts of the pillow are probably five to six degrees cooler than the ambient air temperature. When you sleep on those areas, they warm up like any other pillow, but other areas feel 'chilled'. This is especially noticeable when I first lay down on the pillow or shift my upper body around to a new position.

I would recommend this for my parents

We love firm pillows, and this one is perfect for me and my husband.

Only pillow I will use!

I first got this pillow 10 years ago and it lasted that long before I started to notice that it was losing a little bit of support, so I recently bought two new ones thanks to Tempurpedic's BOGO sale. This is the best pillow ever because it offers the support to keep my head level with my neck but still feels soft and comfortable. As a side sleeper and occasional back sleeper, I need something to keep my head up and not let my neck strain. This pillow is the best. I will not even travel without it. I take it on all road trips. I lent one to a friend and she offered to pay me for it because it was such a game changer for sleep.

Happy with my TEMPUR-Neck Pillow.

I had one of the original TEMPUR-Pedic contour pillows many, many, years ago and loved it. I have to use the contour ones after a car accident 25 years ago. It lasted many years but when it needed to be replaced I started buying less expensive pillows and was fine for a while. But recently my neck would hurt with every pillow I tried. I decided to go back to TEMPER-Pedic and used the size chart to decide to purchase the small TEMPUR-NECK Pillow (I'm 5'1"), but it was too small. I decided to keep it for travel and purchased the medium. It's working fine, but I really believe the large would be better, but I've spent enough money and will just keep the medium.

My boyfriend's pillow

Got this pillow for my boyfriend since he's always a million degrees, he loves it.

I want to buy the product again and again

I will buy it again

My favorite pillows

This is hands down my favorite pillow. It stays cool so much longer than any other I've tried.

Love, love, love my Tempur Mattress!!!!

This is one of the best investments I've made! I'll never go back to an ordinary mattress ever again! Thank you so much, Tempur Pedic!!

TEMPUR-Cloud Breeze Dual Cooling

My boyfriend & I are really enjoying out TEMPUR-Cloud Breeze Dual Cooling pillows, they are cool and comfortable.

Love my tempur pillows!!

Great neck support to keep me sleeping through the night. I wake up well rested with no neck cramps :D

Better than I expected

I used to sleep with 4 pillows and now I'm down to just 2 of these. They are so comfortable and the cooling pads make hot nights bearable.

Best product I have had!

Great product, when I started using it I had an issue with numbness going down my right arm. After getting the pillow I noticed it slowly went away.

Great to sleep with

Have a bad neck it's the only pillow I can use helps eliminate migraines

This is my third tempurpedic neck pillow

I have cervical spondylitis, and I need the right kind of support to sleep comfortably. This is my third purchase through all my adult years - I cannot sleep without this pillow. When I travel I take it with me!

Legit cooling, excellent support.

These pillows are just as advertised - providing great Tempurpedic support along with a nice, cool sleep surface. I highly recommend them!

The pillow is graat

Great pillow. Just the right height

Wonderful

I sleep like never before

I would buy this product again

So soft. I sleep on my side. I love it

I might buy again

The pillow is great, and everything I expected. However, it is a little hard to say that it is worth the price... In my opinion, it shouldn't cost so much... But, like I said, it is a great pillow...

Two for one made the price ok.

I just wish it stayed cooler, longer.

Love it!

Super comfortable and cooler than the other side of the pillow, literally

Best pillows

These pillows are the most comfortable and love the cooling effect it gives me

These are the best pillows I have ever had!

We purchased two Tempur-Cloud Breeze pillows a year or so ago and love them so much that we purchased two more so our guests can have the same great experience that we have had.

Would buy again

This pillow is excellent for side sleepers. No more neck stiffness and pain.

YES - What a nice Surprise!!!

Finally, my head and neck are in a happy place. :)

Love this pillow

I wish it were just a little bit bigger.

Awesome pillow

Pillow is great

I will definitely buy this item again!

I use them to sleep every night . They make you feel like you're on clouds . Best pillows ever !

LOVE MY TEMPUR-CLOUD PILLOW! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

I bought the tempur-cloud breeze dual cooling a little over a month ago and it has completely changed the way I sleep! It was difficult for me to have a good night sleep and would always wake up with a sore neck. However, after I bought my temper-cloud I instantly began sleeping so much more comfortably and would wake up feeling well rested and pain-free. Also, the cooling technology to keep the pillow cool at all times is such a great feature, I do not have to flip my pillow throughout the night to feel comfortable. Truly a great product that I highly recommend for everyone!

Cool and comfortable

I like this pillow. It is on the firm side. It stays pretty cool. I wish they made a less firm version but it will do.

We are interested in buying another for out guest room!

I enjoy the comfort. Our temperpedic bed is very different than our old mattress. I cannot describe the change that 8 hours of blissful rest has brought to my day:)

I would definitely buy it again!

I sleep on my pillow every night and love it!

Perfect

I am a side sleeper and for the longest time I couldn't find a pillow with the right firmness to support my head and neck at the optimal comfort angle. I constantly had to adjust a pillow underneath my primary pillow. With this one I just lay down and easily fall asleep. I bought two and will definitely buy again!

Great Pillow for all sleepers

I am a back sleeper/side sleeper and this pillow has done wonders for my sleep. I don't wake up with neck pain. This also works for stomach sleepers, as my partner loved it so much, that he purchased them for himself! Curious to see how they hold up, but great purchase for BOGO.

We have bought two sets of mattress already plus 4 pillows

Love them

Hat to buy two

Amazing pillows, my neck and mack pain completely gone. I bought them for my husband but loved them so much both some more for my mom and myself. Amazing product.

I love the cooling technology.

If you are a stomach sleeper, I would caution against this pillow. But, it is perfect for back and side sleepers.

I would not buy again

The neck pillow has a very strong odor that will not go away when aired. I do love the way it contours to my neck and head. But the odor is too strong for me.

I highly recommend this mattress to anyone.

This is a great mattress for anyone who has back problems. Welcome back good nights sleep!

Good for neck support

Sometimes a bit much leverage, so I turn it over and use the smaller end when I don't need as much support.

I Would Purchase a Tempur-Symphony Pillow Again

Both my wife and I use and find a comfort and support with our Tempur-Symphony Pillows. The old pillows went into the trash.

Pillow is too big

Pillow is too big. I probably should've purchased the one with less loft

Perfect for side-sleepers!

Love these pillows! Perfect for side-sleepers. Thin enough and firm and I no longer wake up with a kink in my neck.

Best mattress I've ever owend!

My new tempurpedic mattress is amazing! I love the fact how I can raise my head and feet just to the right height for perfect sleep! I went with the cooled mattress since me and my wife are hot sleepers, Highly recommend and super comfy!

Awesome

The pillow is comfortable and huge! It is pretty firm but I like.

The only pillow I can use for my injured neck period

I jumped off a four story boat in Guatemala and got a neck injury many years ago and recently got in a car wreck. In between the two, I have some serious neck problems. I can't sleep on any other pillow but a Tempurpedic. In particular, this pillow has a nice angle to it allowing me to sleep on my side or back very nicely. I bring my Tempurpedic pillow anywhere I intend to spend the night at. If your not sleeping, I suggest you invest in your future by investing in this pillow, as well as a Tempurpedic bed. If you sleep better, you age less and do better in life. That is how I justified buying two pillows and a bed. Every day I wake up feeling very well rested and can go about my day with excellent concentration and no pain.

I would purchase this pillow again.

I like that it's nice and firm, but soft enough that it is comfortable. It stays in place when I'm asleep, so I'm not constantly moving the pillow around in the middle of the night adjusting.

Would buy again

I use this product every night ;) worth the money for a good nights sleep

My morning headaches disappeared

About 12 years ago, I was gifted a Tempur-pedic neck pillow in the small size by a loved one. I am 5 foot 1 and have the petite stature in the diagram provided by Tempur-pedic. Prior to this gift, I had no idea the impact my pillow was having on me nor that due to my stature - a pillow might greatly impact my comfort in sleep. I often took ibuprofen in the morning due to the pain and tension I woke with. Instantly, my pain went away...with this new pillow. Now 12 years later, my pillow is still of use but it is a bit squishy...a bit too easily squishy. I am sad to let go of my old pillow now...but I have decided to go ahead and buy my second pillow of this type as I truly believe this pillow equals quality of life for me. :) There is nothing I don't love about the pillow. It lasted a good 12 years....I see the warranty is five years. I have well worn out the warranty and feel confident in buying a second.

The best memory foam I've ever experienced!

Been through a bunch of memory foam pillows. Until you actually try the best you really don't know.

Best my neck has felt in years

I have had really terrible luck with pillows that are supposed to be good for sleep apnea and neck support. this is the first pillow I have found to help with that. 5/5 would buy again!

Softest, most comfortable pillow ever!!

This pillow is the best for side sleepers and back sleepers. My husband and I are in love with them and sleep way better now. It's hard to find a good pillow that will hold its shape throughout the night.

Yes

Sleep on it every night it's great

Very comfortable,

The pillows are very comfy, the size i picked were a bit to puffy but i sleep very well regardless

comfortable and efficient!

i love this pillow. it has drastically changed my sleeping patterns for the better. i just wish i had purchased it earlier!

Love it.

I've always had neck problems waking up, but these pillows helped me and my girlfriend not only sleep better and more comfortably, but also wake up pain free!

Love this pillow!

This is my second one. Love it!

Love Love Love

At a first glance I thought the pillows were too small. But as I use them I noticed they are perfect size. Wish I could find pillowcases though.

Great pillow BUT

Pillow was smaller and much firmer than expected. I have an older pillow that was the same model but seems to be way softer, larger, and overall better. Not sure if they changed their design what. Still, great pillow for the price and lasts forever!

My Favorite Pillow

My girlfriend and I sleep on these pillows exclusively now. The cloud was my favorite pillow, but once they added the cooling gel they perfected a pillow that I already believed to be perfect. The pillow stays cool for a really long time and the comfort of the pillow is unmatched.

Absolutely love this pillow!!

I was suffering from severe neck pain and stiffness from poor quality pillows. My local physician recommended a good neck pillow like this one from Tempur-Pedic. I was lucky enough to catch it on sale, so I get two! I no longer have the severe neck pain and stiffness. I wake up feeling great!

I LOVE my new pillows!

I have had a tempurpedic mattress for 5 years and have loved every night of sleep on it. I thought about getting pillows a while ago but they just weren't in my budget. But when I saw the buy-one-get-one sale, and that there are pillows for those of us who sleep on their sides and stomach, I HAD to get some. And I absolutely love them.

The only pillow I use

I bought this pillow to leave in my travel suitcase and take it with me every time in travel.

Pillow

Love the firmness of the pillow, wish it was a queen

Amazing

Comfortable

Love our pillows

Have been getting the best sleep since my purchase. Doesnt go flat, not stiff, stays cool all night on both sides

Best pillow ever!!!

I should have never waited so long to buy these pillows. They are by far the best pillows I have ever slept on.

Love Tempur-Pedic

I only purchase/own Tempur-Pedic bedding, it is simply the best. I was having some arm pain, which my doctor suggested my pillow may be the problem. I purchased the Tempur Neck Pillow, and within weeks my arm pain was gone, and I am now able to sleep on my side again. Great products.

I have these on all my beds

I have neck and back issues, I can only sleep on these pillows or I wake in pain. I even have a travel pillow for when I stay in hotels.

Helped me slept better!

The shape of this pillow allows your head and neck to rest as it properly should versus a normal pillow. Really helped me slept better once I started to sleep on this!

I LOVE this pillow!

I love everything about this pillow. It's extremely comfortable. I was having so much neck pain until I discovered this product. My eight year old loved mine so much I bought one for her! We take our pillows with us every time we travel.

Yes

Very comfortable

I would buy again

I wish the curve was slightly larger. I sleep on my side. Pillow helps with neck pain.

Great lounging pillow

Great pillow for sitting up watching TV etc. Too thick for me personally to sleep on.

Rough start but now I'm a happy sleeper

It took me a longer period to adjust to our new Temperpedic bed. At one point, I wanted to return it. Waited it out and FINALLY felt relieved and had a good night's sleep.

Lost it's fill [Tempur-Down]

My wife and I got a pair of these and enjoyed the first few months with them. They lost their fluffiness after a bit and my wife's neck and headaches came back. Didn't hold up like we expected after pay so much for it. I like the feather feel but they go completely flat after a bit. Maybe throwing them in the dryer every week is the only way to keep them full.

Helped my neck issues

I only sleep on this pillow now. Even when I try sleeping on my older pillows, I have to wake up in the middle of the night to switch over to this pillow because it's just so nice on my neck. Other pillows strain my neck and create horrible migraines the next day, but this pillow has solved those issues quite a bit.

Luxurious

Luxurious experience sleeping on this pillow. Great for a back and belly sleeper. Not enough support for a side sleeper. Incredibly versatile.

Not it

Great product, way too bulky. The standard vs the king may have been the way to go with this one.

Best tempurpedic pillow [Tempur-Down]

I tried 3 different types of the pillows from this site. I have given the other ones away. This was the winner for sure. Not to firm so my neck is comfortable. Don't need a second pillow while I sleep either. Thumbs up all the way

Not what I wanted

I would recommend going to a store and getting the product number to make sure you get what you want. I knew when I picked up the box from the mail that it wasn't the pillow I wanted

Never Slept Better!

Amazing support no matter the position. Pillow isn't smooshed up in the morning! Absolutely LOVE these pillows. My best friend is ordering some as well!

Pillow review

I do like this pillow, I am a side sleeper and this is the perfect height and support for me.

Love our new pillows!

Love these new pillows! Sleep really well and we are side sleepers.

Little lofty

This would be a great pillow if it wasn't so thick. Love the feel and support but just to big, wake up with a sore neck.

World Class Comfort [Tempur-Down]

Having owned a temp-pedic for close to twenty years, I had high expectations. This new one we purchased to replace did not disappoint. The right amount of firmness yet cozy and inviting.

Great Pillow [Tempur-Down]

This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned. I look forward to laying on it at night.

Too sinkable and flat [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

I went through all the reviews here and other websites but none of them described how you sink through the pillow. I would have gone with the high profile if would have know how low it actually is. The pillow is cool to the touch and heavy.

Goes flat

This pillow goes all the way flat when you lay on it.

Cooling properties [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

This pillow is fairly comfortable. The cooling effect last for about 45 seconds. Then the pillow becomes warm. It is a well made product. I do not believe based on the duration of the cooling effect that is is worth the amount of money that I paid for it.

Very pleased with the pillow!

Very comfortable and an unexpected neck and back discomfort RELIEF! The "cooling" part of the pillow is OK/Good, but I was hoping for more cooling effect! Overall, very pleased! Will buy again!

Sleeping Peacefully

Finally a pillow that lets me sleep not wake up in a pool of sweat. Fabulous, I can have a night sleeping that doesn't involve changing my damp T-shirt and pillow in the middle of the night.

Wonderful!...Especially for a side sleeper. [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

My husband and I love the pillows. Especially great for a side sleeper...support, yet contours to your shape, not hot. I am 5"10 and he is 6'1 and we both ordered the high profile pillow and would not change that since the pillow sinks down to conform to your dimensions. This pillow is not as firm as the last ones we had for YEARS (and loved), but surprisingly we like them just as much even though they feel softer. Liked the pillows so much that I immediately ordered a third one-line for where I stay when out of town for business trips!

Comfortable pillows!

Keeps you cool all night!

Cooling

I can now sleep without being soaked when I wake up!!!

Perfect!

This is the best pillow in my lifetime! I fell right to sleep the 1st night with no breaking in, no tossing and turning and no neck pain in the morning. I love this pillow!

It helps me sleep

It helps me sleep well when I work 16h days and only get about 2-3h sometimes I still am able to get the rest of my day done

It is a heavy pillow. But extremely comfortable. [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

Was very surprised at the comfort of this pillow. When I first picked it up, was amazed at the weight. After using it I'm amazed at how well it comforts your head. I highly recommend it!!

Certain cooling... [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

I had purchased Tempur-Pedic pillows before but not ones that claimed cooling. This one does cool for sure. It is a little skimpy, but that is the kind of pillow my wife seemed to prefer. BUT she now says it is too slimy, does not talk about the cooling and has declined to use it further. I guess you cannot buy pillows for others!

Great pillows

This is the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned, neck and shoulder pain are significantly less love, love, love these pillows and also love their adjustable bed and mattresses

Tempur-cloud pro pillow

This product started out pretty great, but within 60 days it had already warped and lost its shape, for both my own and my husband's pillows. The edges of the pillows are bunched up and will not return to their original form, which also makes the pillow very tall in the middle and pretty uncomfortable to sleep on now. I am super disappointed as we love Tempurpedic products but these pillows were just not the old Tempurpedic quality

Hurts our ears when trying to sleep. [Tempur-Cloud Pro]

We were very excited to purchase these King sized pillows to go with our King Tempur- Pedic bed, which we love. After a couple of nights we came to the conclusion that the pillows make our ears hurt. We thought, " they'll break in" Unfortunately, it did take using the product to come to this realization that our ear still hurt after more than a week. There is no exchange policy and after contacting support we were told they are unable to help with pillows. So buyer beware if you don't like the firmness you're stuck with fancy expensive decoration pillows. Just wanted the firmness level below and would be happy I believe.

Not it [Tempur-Cloud Cooling Pro]

It is a great product, but like all foam pillows they shrink too flat and are useless pancakes for the side sleeper.

Disappointing

I had extremely high hopes for this pillow as I have EDS and am a stomach sleeper, I have multiple friends with these pillows. I was so excited and ordered what seemed like the right size based on the description. It is significantly too "high" for me and causes neck and shoulder pain. I tried multiple times to both call and email about my issues but was repeatedly told that there was nothing that could be done for me since the return policy is essentially, tough luck. I wanted to love it and let it change my sleep experience. Instead I was massively disappointed and the insult to injury was the customer service.

Not What I Had Expected [Tempur-Cloud Pro]

I was so excited to get this pillow that I ordered 2....based on the reviews I thought I had met my dream pillow. I even called customer service to make sure I was making the right decision. He said once received it would be stiff but if you mess with it nightly while your watching TV for about 2 weeks it will get much softer. Well its been over a month and its still too hard and too high for me that I still can't use it. Plus they don't let you make exchanges or refunds. I'm very disappointed.

Love My Pillow

I absolutely love my Tempur-cloud Pro pillow. It gives me the exact support I need. My neck is always an issue and this pillow had really helped.

Way too thick [Tempur-Cloud Pro Mid]

The pillow is way too thick, and completely unusable.

Not at all what I had hoped for

I bought the king size TEMPUR-Cloud Pro Pillow ProHi. This pillow is much more thick than I was expecting. Even sleeping on my side, it still angled my head up too high. The pillow is very hard and doesn't decompress much. Id say the Hi option would be okay if your neck is about 7-8 inches from the edge of your shoulder and you sleep solely on your side. Even laying on your back, it is way to high. In the process of returning under warranty because the zippers are of low quality and slit open while sleeping on them. I would not recommend these to anyone.

Disappointed [Tempur-Cloud Pro Hi]

I went According to the website said it actually said I should get the firm because I'm a side sleep I got the medium & I started experiencing an increase in my neck pain. I already have a bad neck that's why got the pillows & I can't sleep on them.

Great sleep [Tempur-Cloud Pro Hi]

Very comfy pillow, conforms to your neck and head. Enjoying full nights sleep!

GREAT PURCHASE [Tempur-Cloud Pro Hi]

These are wonderful pillows for tummy sleepers like me. Very happy with these pillows.

Pillows

These Pillows are great quality, I wish there was a trial period for pillows considering how much they cost. A a few days of sleeping on the pillow I realized I need a different size, I wish I could exchange it.

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.