Springwall vs Zeopedic

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Springwall: $199-$9099
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others haven't had as great feedback. There were some negative feedback thrown in with the positive. Learn more below on the specifics.

Springwall's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. Sleepers describe these mattresses as highly supportive at first, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. It is really important to take a look at all of the reviews to make sure these fit your body type.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but some may experience the edges to dip more over the long term.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Springwall's Durability

Companies that focus on quality control and testing will more than likely build durable mattresses. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Make sure to take a look at the reviews before buying.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding how customers feel about mattresses can be a great guiding force for shoppers. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are considering, make sure to read on to figure out if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some reviewers report that these mattresses may not have the kind of edge support over the long term that you may need.

Zeopedic's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, and when instead our new mattress causes us pain after a year, this is the worst. However, it is much more difficult to find a durable mattress nowadays than in years past. With more types of products than ever before, some brands aren't investing as much in quality. With these mattresses, some reviewers had problems with longevity That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.