Springwall vs Tuft And Needle

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Tuft And Needle

Tuft and Needle made a big splash in the mattress industry when it offered one of the lowest cost all-foam mattresses in a box directly to customers. As one of the earliest players in the mattress-in-a-box space, they've elaborated on their initial concept with two more innovative designs: The Mint and The Hybrid, which provide high quality, superbly pressure-relieving offerings. With their three mattresses and 100,000s of positive reviews, customers have spoken in approval of T&N.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tuft And Needle in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tuft And Needle

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.3/10

Price:
Springwall: $199-$9099
Tuft And Needle: $350-$1570

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Tuft And Needle:
Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are plus size, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Tuft And Needle's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are content with their beds, but others are not as pleased overall. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Read on if you are considering buying for more information on the mattresses.

Tuft And Needle's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best in terms of support. Though most report initial comfort and support of the spine, others have had issues with spine alignment. If you are considering these mattresess, make sure to take a look further before buying.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. Other customers don't find it to be a major sticking point for them. Overall these mattresses aren't as supportive over the long term so if edge support is important, make sure to do extra research.

Tuft And Needle's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. These mattresses do well overall when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a larger person, make sure to do some extra research to make sure that these mattresses will work for your body.

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle:   Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Tuft And Needle Customer Reviews

The upgrades to the Mint mattress

The upgrades to the Mint mattress addresses the few weaknesses of the standard T and N mattress. We have been extremely satisfied with both of them and have begun giving them to our kids

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.