Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Springwall vs. Technogel

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Technogel

Technogel® is a brand of mattresses and pillows that uses a proprietary gel technology. The gel has properties of both water and a solid, which enables it to better alleviate pressure and maintain proper spinal alignment while allowing ease of movement. It is used in everything from wheelchair seats, to car interiors, and lastly in mattresses. Most customers describe it as comfortable and pain-relieving, but pricey for the average sleeper.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Technogel in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Technogel


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Technogel: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Technogel: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Springwall: 8.2/10
Technogel: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Springwall: 8.3/10
Technogel: 9/10

Price:
Springwall: $399-$4299
Technogel: $3999-$10579

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Technogel:
Get Yours Now

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction can help you distill the right choices for your next bed. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses over good support overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Springwall's Durability

If a brand invests in good materials, design, and quality control, durability should follow. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. When it comes to these mattresses, they get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Technogel's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. Now that this brand has a good foundation, read on to learn more about the specifics of what customers are saying.

Technogel's Supportiveness

Mattress support is extremely important to a good night sleep. These mattresses perform above average in terms of support. This is important if you don't have a supportive sleeping surface right now. Most folks report that these mattresses are supportive initially.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some customers may experience more contouring along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is perfect for those that want to measure mattress firmness. It is also great for figuring out if there is supportive evenness or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will offer an evenness across the sleeping surface.

Technogel's Durability

These mattresses offer competitive durability ratings versus competition. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that degrades fast can mean unhappiness and money lost. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Technogel Customer Reviews

Worth every penny

This mattress has been worth every penny I spent. What was important to my wife and I was a cool and supportive mattress. I fall asleep sooner and stay asleep longer now we have what we need. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.