Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Spa Sensations vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Spa Sensations

Spa Sensations is a brand of affordable foam mattress that is commonly sold at Walmart and Amazon -- they are made by Zinus, a Chinese-made mattress company. Their mattresses are extremely affordable. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they won't offgas nasty toxins into your home. Most customers report loving their Spa Sensations mattress at first, but some had durability concerns after a few months.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Spa Sensations: 7.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Spa Sensations: 7.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Spa Sensations: $99-$458
Springwall: $399-$4299

Spa Sensations:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Spa Sensations's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a firm understanding of sleeper reviews can be a relief. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some have immediate comfort, but othere have complaints. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Spa Sensations's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some customers feel comfortable with these mattresses and that they provide good support, but others didn't feel comfortable while they slept. If you have a wider or heavier frame than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential item for those that like to lay close the edge of their mattress without dipping or rolling off. Some folks report this brand's mattresses are not evenly supportive and may dip for some.

Spa Sensations's Durability

In addition to having good support, having a mattress that really lasts is key for shoppers. We all wish our mattress will last a decade or more and still provide us with cozy comfort. Unfortunately, not all customers regard these mattresses highly overall on durability, and some have had some problems over the short term. If you are considering buying for nightly use, read through the customer reviews and return policies to make sure that you are secure in your purchase.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others haven't had as great feedback. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Read on below for added information about how they work for folks to figure out if they will work for you!

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find these mattresses to have fine edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Springwall's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made than foam mattresses -- though this is not always the case. However, unprepared mattresses will break down much faster no matter the materials used, especially for larger customers. These mattresses get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some find them to be fine when it comes to durability, but others have had issues.

Browse Spa Sensations Customer Reviews

Don't pass this mattress up

This is an amazing mattress. I own two (in Queen) and am about to order my third for the guest room. My first purchase of this mattress was over two years ago and it still sleeps like brand new. The quality, price and durability are all excellent. I highly recommend this to my friends and anyone looking for a new memory foam mattress. It is medium in firmness and substantial enough for heavier body types (which we have in our family) while remaining very comfortable. hands down, an excellent purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.