Sleepys vs Zeopedic

Get The Best Holiday 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their mattress offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone and are available both in person at Mattress Firm locations as well as online. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleepys: 8.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleepys: 8.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Sleepys: 8.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Sleepys: 8.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Sleepys: $149-$2199
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to read up on what customers are saying before we buy a product worth hundreds or thousands of dollars. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Sleepys's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers report feeling comfy, but others reported discomfort with their mattresses. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

These mattresses don't fit the needs of everyone in terms of support. Though there are some folks that find comfort and support, others have reported discomfort. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Overall, edge support is extremely important to those with mobility issues. However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. These mattresses are not as supportive overall, so if edge support is very important to you make sure to do some additional research.

Zeopedic's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable as you would hope after buying. Over a shorter than average time period, some sleepers have had issues with durability and feel. If you have a larger body frame and are hoping for something with longevity, these mattresses may provide good comfort initially, but take a look at the reviews before buying.

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.