Sleepys vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleepys: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleepys: 8.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Sleepys: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Sleepys: 8.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Sleepys: $199-$1599
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are an excellent way to get at the benefits of a mattress. However, there are a lot of other brands out there competing for your attention. For these mattresses specifically, customers have mixed emotions. Some are ecstatic about their new mattress, but others are less pleased.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

These mattresses have above average ratings for support, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses do well here, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Sleepys's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. These mattresses get higher marks from customers than many other competitors, which should make you confident in learning more about their specifics in relation to your preferences. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and help most folks get comfortable. Customers report that they feel a good amount of support and don't report many issues with sagging over a short horizon.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important detail when you are sitting on the side of your bed and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses are rated well for edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good for measuring firmness and support throughout the mattress. These mattresses do well keeping things even and resilient throughout the mattress.

Winkbeds's Durability

Having a durable mattress is a deciding factor to mattress shoppers. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. However, crafstmanship and material quality can be big factors on durability. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. That said, some with heavier bodies may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.