Sleep Innovations vs Zotto

Get Early Black Friday 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849
Zotto: $650-$1095

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were completely satisfied with their new mattress, but others had issues with the feel. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses have good resistance, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some companies are not as focused on the longevity of mattresses as they should be. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most will sleep comfortably for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Online reviews and customer sentiment are great ways to figure out if you want to spend more time researching a specific product. Reviewers overall have positive things to say about these mattresses, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work with your body type.

Zotto's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important for the comfort of a night's sleep. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is key for those that like to sit on the sides of their mattress. These mattresses provide okay edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, these mattresses have even inital support. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Zotto's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.