Sleep Innovations vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking of buying, read on below for more information from customers. Sadly, not all customers review them well overall. Some folks were cozy in their new mattress, but others reported trouble getting comfortable.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. That said, some folks didn't feel supported enough so if you are heavier, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. But, some heavier customers may experience some dipping close to the edges.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. These mattresses do well overall when it comes to durability. Most customers will find they last over 7 years, but some have reported not loving the overall feel. If you are a larger person, make sure to do some extra research to make sure that these mattresses will work for your body.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. Sleepers rate these mattresses highly versus others. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well overall in the industry when it comes to support. They offer the support needed to align the vertebrae and customers report feeling good levels of comfort on the mattress. These mattresses offer even support throughout the surface layers and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for most sleepers and are looking for even support. Reviewers report that these mattresses offer solid edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. Reviewers describe these mattresses as evenly supportive throughout the surface.

Winkbeds's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, there are still some great brands that make durable products. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. These mattresses should do well for you unless you have a bigger build or use the mattress more than average.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.