Sleep Innovations vs White Dove

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849
White Dove: $497-$1350

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers were very happy with their new mattress, but others reported problems. Despite those that are cozy, this means that these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on if you are considering buying for more information on the mattresses.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last for years, but due to new companies and products, it can be hard for shoppers to find out the truth. That being said, reviewers and customers respond similarly when you can see all of the reviews. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. Some folks that are heavier may find these mattresses don't last as long.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well supporting sleepers at first, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Before purchasing, read the reviews to make sure you get the right fit for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In initial density and bowling ball tests reported by sleepers and reviewers, these mattresses have fairly even support. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

White Dove's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.