Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Sleep Innovations vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849
Springwall: $399-$4299

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

If you are examining this brand, take a look below for more details about these mattresses. Sadly, they don't get the best reception from all customers. Some folks were very comfy in their new beds, but others reported discomfort with the feel.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you likely aren't getting the kind of sleep that you need to be getting. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Durability is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers, but due to the overwhelming amount of choices, it can be hard for shoppers to find the truth. That said, the data on the materials used, tests performed, and customer reviews can be a good guide to estimate longevity. These mattresses offer above average durability for the average sleeper. For those that are very active or of heavier builds, these mattresses may be somewhat less durable.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that complained. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support that keeps the spine aligned with the rest of the body is an essential trait for side sleepers. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Over the long term, some had issues with dipping along the sides.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses that have good durability ratings last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials used. Foam mattresses are generall not as durable long term, while mattresses with springs tend to last a bit longer, but only if they are well made. That said, mattresses that don't have good durability will start sagging much quicker no matter the materials. Sleepers give these mattresses mixed emotions. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.