Sleep Innovations vs Spa Sensations

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Spa Sensations

Spa Sensations is a brand of affordable foam mattress that is commonly sold at Walmart and Amazon -- they are made by Zinus, a Chinese-made mattress company. Their mattresses are extremely affordable. They use CertiPUR-US foams so they won't offgas nasty toxins into your home. Most customers report loving their Spa Sensations mattress at first, but some had durability concerns after a few months.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Innovations in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Innovations


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10
Spa Sensations: 7.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

Price Value:
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10
Spa Sensations: 7.6/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10
Spa Sensations: 7.5/10

Price:
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849
Spa Sensations: $99-$458

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Spa Sensations:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some customers were happy with the way their new mattresse made them feel, but others reported being uncomfortable. One of these may work for you, but it makes it difficult to figure out. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is essential for mattress buyers. But, with mattress makers competing strongly for profits, it isn't always simple to discover. That said, based on the specifications, craftmanship and materials used, these mattresses, specifically, should provide a nice amount of durability for most -- lasting over 5 year for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Spa Sensations's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some have comfortable experiences, but others have issues. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Spa Sensations's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some folks have described them as supportive and report sleeping soundly throughout the night, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you would describe yourself as plus-sized, these mattresses may leave something to be desired.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress without discomfort. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Spa Sensations's Durability

These mattresses may not last as long as you'd hope. Some customers have had issues with feel and longevity issues after a short time. If you are looking for something with lasting support and would consider yourself plus-sized, these mattresses may provide good comfort initially, but do a last check on the mattress specifications and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Spa Sensations Customer Reviews

Don't pass this mattress up

This is an amazing mattress. I own two (in Queen) and am about to order my third for the guest room. My first purchase of this mattress was over two years ago and it still sleeps like brand new. The quality, price and durability are all excellent. I highly recommend this to my friends and anyone looking for a new memory foam mattress. It is medium in firmness and substantial enough for heavier body types (which we have in our family) while remaining very comfortable. hands down, an excellent purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.