Sleep Ez vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $200 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Sleep Ez:
Get 20% Off Mattresses

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This provides a good foundation to look deeper into this brand -- read on for more specifics and customer reviews.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses are solid in terms of their support. These mattresses do a good job with supporting the spine and keeping the hips and shoulders in the right positions.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how a mattress keeps its support even along the edges. For those that like to relax close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also show the differences in firmness throughout the mattress surface. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Sleep Ez's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. And that totally connects to why durability is such a big factor for mattress buyers. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get 20% Off Mattresses

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key for a healthy night. You don't want somehthing that will sag or cause your back to warp. These mattresses do a very good job supporting the back while keeping things comfortable.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses are competitive with their edge support and don't have much support degradation along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing if a mattress is firm and its evenness of support. If a mattress isn't evenly responsive, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Winkbeds's Durability

It is tough these days to find products that last a long time. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. That said, there are still amazing companies to be found. These mattresses provide a very good element of durability to most sleepers. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.