Sleep Ez vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Sleep Ez:
Get 20% Off Mattresses

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. Mattress buyers give these mattresses better satisfaction scores than most other competitors, which should give you confidence in learning more about them. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. Most customers say that these mattresses do well with support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses do well in that category, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and it can measure even support too. Reviewers note that these mattresses offer a good, even and supportive sleeping surface.

Sleep Ez's Durability

These mattresses do a good job with comfort longevity versus competitors. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that quickly fails can mean money lost. These mattresses will last up to a decade, which is good for mattresses today. Those folks that weight more than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience slight decreases in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get 20% Off Mattresses

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and feedback is a great way to get a perspective on buying a certain mattress. They do a great job uncovering shortcomings and demonstrating good selling points. That said, it can be a whirlwind of information when trying to pick between multiple brands. But, by researching all of the customer data across products -- right now, these mattresses get some of the best satisfaction ratings for their comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Deep support is essential for a healthy night's rest, and these mattresses do a great job with supporting sleepers. It may be a surprise, but supportive mattresses aren't always firm. The big difference between a supportive mattress and one that's not is if it supports and facilitates a healthy spine. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of your bed without the dip? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use bowling balls to show the firmness of a mattress on its surface layer. The most important part of this test is whether the dip is consistent and ideal for your body shape. These mattresses properly support the back while providing good support for shoulders and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Owning a mattress for years and years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. It first means having to invest in quality materials, like foam and coils, and make more intensive product tests. Also, it can be difficult to know if there is a problem unless there are lots of complaints. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the materials and customer feedback, should last for years and years to come.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.