Simmons Beautyrest Mattress Reviews

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Simmons Beautyrest

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Simmons Beautyrest is a very well known brand that has invested in big advertising over the past several years. They have worked closely with major mattress retailers for generations and offer popular in-store options. With a variety of designs like the Beautyrest Black and Recharge lines, Beautyrest is a brand to consider for many. However, not all Beautyrest models are equal, with some of their models having reports of durability issues and their newer online-direct models potentially offering more value.

Mattress Score

Overall Score: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction: 8.4/10

Price Value: 8.1/10

No Back Pain: 8.2/10

Price: $799-$6999

Trial Period: No Trial

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

See Our Top Mattress Choices

Simmons Beautyrest's Specifics

Beautyrest is one of the most sought after brands available. Their mattresses are known for their pillow tops and high end thickness, made famous by their Beautyrest Black line and big mattress retailer partnerships. But, over the years, they have expanded into bringing their mattresses direct to customers online. While their offerings on major retailers offer solid selection, there may be more value found online buying direct.

We'll go through some of their mattress collections that you can find online and discuss them versus some of the in-store options they provide.

Read on to learn more about Beautyrest's mattress offerings...

Online-Direct Mattress Types

Simmons is just starting to jump into the online-direct marketplace, but we believe they are doing it right by offering some of their higher quality designs for less. While in-store options, offer the benefit of trying them out, buying online can provide better value for the money due to cutting out extra costs.

Below we'll go through each of their online options and then discuss how they stack up against their in-store and online retailer counterparts.

Beautyrest Black Original (L-Class)

The Beautyrest Black Original (sold online direct) delivers, even though it is still quite more expensive than many popular online-direct options. It comes with a 14.25'' thickness with BlackIce™ 4.0 cooling technology. With 3.5'' of comfort foam (.5'' plush comfort, 1'' medium comfort, 1.5'' responsive energy foam, and .5 Beautrest® Gel Memory Foam), this mattress provides a medium firmness level reinforced by T3 Pocketed Coil® technology that enhances support to work with the body's natural shape. This mattress is ideal for those that sleep in multiple positions.

Pros: The best Beautyrest value for the high end Black brand name. Great for sleepers in most-all positions.

Cons: This mattress is still much more expensive than mattress-in-a-box brands.

Price: $1699-$2599

Beautyrest Black Cooling (C-Class)

Beautyrest Black online C-Class mattress is very similar to the Beautyrest Black Original mattress, but it offers additional cooling benefits. This is ideal for those that live in a very warm climate or are warm sleepers. At a slightly lower 13.75'' profile, it offers the addition of RightTemp™ memory foam that helps diffuse heat away from the body rather than the Energy Foam layer found in the Beautyrest Black Original mattress. Overall, with a similar firmness profile as the Beautyrest Black Original, customers will find this to be a very comfortable mattress and sleep cool.

Pros: Cooling technology and a better value than in-store options.

Cons: High price for the upgrade from the Original.

Price: $2199-$3399

Beautyrest Black Cooling + Comfort (C-Class)

The Beautyrest Black Cooling Comfort (C-Class) is a a plush / soft mattress with a pillow top. It is ideal for side sleepers and those interested in the top-of-the-line. It comes with almost 6'' of high quality foam comfort layers. With 3.4'' GelTouch® in the pillow top, 2 1'' layers of medium comfort foam, 2'' Beautyrest® gel memory foam, 1'' RightTemp™ memory foam, it has T3 Pocketed Coil® technology for 16'' thickness. It offers a better value than many retailers to buy this mattress online, but is still quite pricey versus other online options.

Pros: The highest end Beautyrest mattress found online. Better value online than elsewhere.

Cons: Very expensive versus other mattress-in-a-box options.

Price: $2399-$3599

Beautyrest Online Hybrid

The Beautyrest Hybrid sold online is the most budget friendly option available online from Beautyrest. It has a medium firmness and 13.5'' total height. Inside, there are three layers of foam, including 2 layers of Beautyrest® Gel Memory Foam, and 1'' of Medium Comfort Foam. These layers rest on 1000 Series Pocketed Coil®, which adapts to the body while you sleep. Most customers will like this -- especially back sleepers.

Pros: High value mattress for this thickness and brand name.

Cons: Higher prices than highly rated budget-friendly mattress-in-a-box brands.

Price: $1199-$1699

In-Store Mattress Types

While not as high value, you may be familiar with Simmons because of what you've seen in-store. Though, Simmons goes through regular branding changes, their current in-store line up includes the Black, Platinum, Hybrid, Silver, and Beautyrest. You may still see some other lines being sold, such as The Recharge, which is similar to the Silver. We'll go through each of these lines in depth so you know what's inside.

Beautyrest

The Beautyrest line is the most affordable available, with the main mattress being the BR800™ (note: some retailers may change the names of the models to set the price). This mattress comes in a plush pillow top or euro top option, a medium firmness pillow top, or a standard medium or firm mattress. For under $800, these mattresses are very affordable and feature materials like gel memory foam and pocketed coils. Customers like these mattresses at first, but there are some that have had issues with durability for lower priced Beautyrest models.

Beautyrest Silver

Starting just under $1200, the Silver line also has plenty of firmness options available, and claims to be more durable than the less expensive options. The BRS900-C™ comes with two foam layers and a layer of 900 Series pocketed coils. Most customers find these to be initially comfortable. There were some complaints about the foam comfort layers durability.

Beautyrest Hybrid

The Beautyrest Hybrid collection offers three different hybrid mattress options -- the BRX3000-IM, BRX1000-IP, and BRX1000-C. The biggest differences between these are the foam layers that they choose to place on top of the pocketed coil support systems (and the pricepoints are also different). With varying firmness options, there are firm, plush, and medium-firm options for sleepers with added focus on cooling on the top layers. These mattresses get good ratings on initial comfort overall, but price value may be a concern for some.

Beautyrest Platinum

The Beautyrest Platinum offers much thicker mattresses than the previous-mentioned lines. With plush pillow top options, their options include the Jaycrest, Spring Grove, and Haven Pines. Starting just under $2000, these mattresses aren't cheap, but they offer many layers of foam and coil layers, including microcoils in some mattresses. This line will do well responding to the body's curves initially. Customers like the Platinum mattresses, but there may be some that have issues with foam dipping over time.

Beautyrest Black

Beautyrest Black is the height of luxury in the Beautyrest brand. It offers three different mattresses to choose from -- The L-Class, C-Class, and K-Class. With multiple firmness options, these mattresses are ideal for those that want many high end memory foam layers and a specialized, pillowy comfort level. That said, there are some complaints about these mattresses, with durability issues being the most common.

Overall Comfort

Most Beautyrest mattresses get good initial ratings for comfort. However, there are some that suffered from durability issues with some models. The online-direct versions will offer some additional price value for those that are discouraged.

Firmness

Beautyrest does an excellent job providing a range of firmness options. The above scale is a representation of the kind of offerings they provide. When it comes to online options, they provide medium and soft models.

Back Pain Relief

There are many reports of good initial feelings from these mattresses, but with some reports of dipping and durability issues over time, there may be some issues with spinal alignment over time in these circumstances.

Cooling

Some models do a better job than others when it comes to cooling. With the addition of cooling treatments on the cover layers and gel-infusion in foams in the top comfort layers, there are many mattresses that will do well cooling. The two cooling online C-Class options should do a superior job keeping cool for most sleepers.

Who Are Beautyrest Mattresses Right For?

If you are keen on buying a Beautyrest, the best decision is to buy online with higher price value for the materials. While in-store options get good reviews for initial comfort from many, there are some customers that report issues with durability over time and also higher pricepoints than expected.

Browse Simmons Beautyrest Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Outstanding mattress at an unbeatable price. Mattress Firm wanted $1k for the same exact mattress!

This mattress felt great at first but after only 1 year started to ...

This mattress felt great at first but after only 1 year started to sag on both sides, leaving a "hill" in the middle.
Now we are having back problems and so are replacing it after only a little more than a year. This is a horrible investment,
don't make this mistake.

One Star

Way too soft!!

Mattress is ok for few years but when it does ...

Mattress is ok for few years but when it does go back, forget about the 10yrs warranty. Simmons will no honor it.. they will try to charge you as much or more for "upgrading the mattress" with no warranty on the replacement! I have filed complaints with BBB but they don't care.
Please file complaints if you have had any warranty issues so they are force to take of the customers!

Three Stars

Wished it was thicker

Steer clear of this mattress!

We just received this mattress today, and it is TERRIBLE! I am writing this review at 1:30am because I can't sleep on it. I have given up and am now lying on a foam topper placed on the bedroom floor, and I am much more comfortable here on the floor than I was in the bed.
The fabric on the mattress is stiff and of very low quality. This shouldn't be a problem because it's covered with a mattress pad and sheets anyway, but it still doesn't "give" for that plush feel. You sink into the mattress, which could be good, except you are met with hard springs and awful pressure points. My husband, a back sleeper, is already having terrible back pains after just a few hours. I'm a side-sleeper, and my shoulder and hip are killing me. I know they say a mattress needs time to settle, but I can't tolerate this bed for a few hours, much less a whole night. I will be returning this mattress.

On my 3rd replacement!

The cheapest made mattress we have ever purchased. I have now had 2 of these mattresses, the first was ripped and sagged in the middle right out of the package. They (nationwide retailer) replaced it with another and it is as bad, if not worse. It squeaks so bad and is so cheap. I paid over $1,300 for a king set and it is completely useless to us. It makes so much noise and racket every time you move. I will never buy anything with the Beautyrest name.

Four Stars

Met expectations

This is the Worst worst worst bed ever

This is the Worst worst worst bed ever!!!!!
The worst purchase we ever made. If you have back or hip issue potential, this bed will bring it out! I hate this miserable, awful bed!
If Stephen King were to write about a pain inflicting bed, this bed would be it!!!

Big item no problems !

Beautiful comfortable bed delivered thru Amazon just as easily as ordering a small item
Delivered fast and easily. We are quite happy. Excellent quality !

Five Stars

Outstanding mattress at an unbeatable price. Mattress Firm wanted $1k for the same exact mattress!

Hills and valleys

Had this restored spirits five years.the last three years were hell. My husband wouldn’ Sleep on it. Contacted Simmons for inspection and replacement. No go. I have spent weeks reading reviews. I am sleeping on this any longer. Moved to guest room until I find new mattress. I will never buy another beauty rest.

A little too firm for me

Thought I ordered the plush mattress, but received the firm. Trying to adjust to this mattress. Good price and good quality.

Comfortable mattress that does not sag.

I could not be happier with the pillow top mattress that I recently purchased. The pillow top seems to help me sleep better and is better for me to sleep on since I have arthritis. The mattress fabric is of excellent quality.

Good mattress.

This mattress is nice and comfortable. Good deal. I picked this mattress out online. I've never bought a mattress online before. Fortunately, it worked out. Good choice.

This is a fabulous mattress

The mattress is nice and firm, pillow top just as I ordered. I was very surprised at the excellent quality of the mattress. Have got no response to the advertised gift card. It was supposedly mailed separately 2 weeks ago

Love, Love, Love this mattress.

I tried many mattresses in 4 different stores one Saturday and most were fine but as soon as I lay on this Simmons Beautyrest, something felt different. I walked around and tried a few more then came back to the Beautyrest. I knew it was the one - perfect pillow top yet firm as I like it. No more sleepless, tossing and turning nights!

Not for a person with a bad back

Purchased the Silver but only kept it 3 weeks. Was good the first week but by the second week started to break down. By the third week it was squishy and made my back worse. If you have a bad back don't buy a pillow top. They tell me now that I am returning the mattress. Penney's does not refund your money so am having to buy a different mattress. Originally told I had up to 100 days but that is no longer true, it is now 48 hours. Who can tell if a mattress is right for you in 48 hours. Wish I had not purchased my mattress from Penney's. Buyer beware.

Not what I expected

VERY DISAPPOINTED. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. THIS QUEEN SIZE MATTRESS COULD NOT POSSIBLY BE WORTH APPROXIMATELY 1800.00(I DID NOT PAY THIS PRICE) BUT IT'S NOT WORTH THAT PRICE! JUST NOT SATISFIED. SEEMS CHEAP, NOT TOO COMFORTABLE. DOES NOT FEEL LIKE YOU'RE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD, NO WAY! I PURCHASED ONLINE, BIG MISTAKE! GO TO STORE PERSONALLY TO CHOOSE YOUR MATTRESS.

Excellent product, I just love the firmness!

I think this is an excellent mattress. The only thing was the delay in getting the mattress whic paritally was my fault since I ordered the wrong one at first. Oerall I am very pleased with it!

Great mattress

I thought it would be a little softer on the top but I still sleep great.

This product is not as firm as I expected.

This product is not as firm as I expected. I was hoping it would get better as i get used to with it but have not seen the result as of yet.

NOT AS FIRM AS I WOULD LIKE

It seems to be very well made; movement dampening is good. If you want something firm, this probably isn't what you want. I am a stomach sleeper and the plush doesn't really support the arch of your back.

Best Bed

This bed is very comfortable. It's like sleeping on a cloud. Great buy.

Not a good value

Mattress feels like its years old already with height changes that make it uncomfortable

the first 2 weeks has been great !

Most mattress start out great, the real test is over time. We hope it last years as it should with out sagging or breaking down

Great product, great value!

I love this mattress! Quality is great and the opportunity to use coupons and earn rewards is awesome! The company that delivered the mattress was great also.

This Mattress Is Better Than Advertised, It's So Comfortable!

I was looking for a firm mattress, and found it in this Simmons Beautyrest Silver Snowhaven Luxury Firm Mattress! It's A Five Star Rated Bed, That I Guarantee Will Give You A Five Star Night's Sleep!!

Not as hoped for

Problems with delivery, didn't get it until over a month after ordering even though we're home 4 days out of the week. After only a couple of months with the new mattress, it already has 2 slightly sunken spots where we lay, and we are not overweight people. I've heard that Simmons makes a better mattress if you are willing to pay a lot more, but this apparently isn't one of those.

Best sale price available at the time.

previous mattress was a Beautyrest plush king. Wanted a little more firmness but full firm was too much. The luxury firm was just right. Took a week or so to get used to the extra firmness but now we love it. Also, this mattress is nice and thick so it works well on a platform style frame without the need for box springs.

Wonderful Mattress!!!

For the first time in months I slept like a baby the very first night I got this mattress. Firm yet extremely comfortable. I just love it. I tried a Saatva brand luxury firm mattress and it was terrible. I had to come back to Beautyrest and I'm glad I did.

Very comfortable

The salesman was so easy to work with. And the delivery men were great.

Very comfortable bed

This is my first bed purchase without actually trying the specific bed first, I tried a few out at the local store and then saw this described online. I was nervous but the product is actually good. Only complaint is it took over two weeks for delivery

This mattress is great buy.

This mattress is great buy. I originally planned to get a tempur pedic. I then switched to a Stearns and Foster. In the end this was the best mattress at a great a price. It was more in my budget.

Nicely made mattress..perfect for a good nights sleep!

We finally chose this new mattress after much research. We were scared of so many choices available, but not a lot of positive reviews on most of them. With backaches every morning for my husband for awhile now, & now mine starting to hurt, we knew it was time to take the leap & buy a new one. I was shopping at Penney's for towels while my husband waited in car, when I seen the mattress sale. So I went & got him & made him lay on a few. He chose this one & the very first night he slept like a baby, & has ever since. We both wake up with no soreness already. It is a tall mattress & we bought a new box spring as well, so we have to slide down out of bed. But we love the height of it right now. And maybe as we get older we'll have to get a step on each side, or go with the standard bed frame. We have a lovely vintage oak bed with side rails, so both pieces had to sit on that. So it is tall now! So if you need lower, suggest buying just the mattress & sitting it on the plywood (as suggested for warranty)..I would still like both pieces even if I had the lower frame. So we love it & would recommend it. Pretty too! Love the navy blue sides.

Great Decision

It is so difficult to choose a mattress that you have confidence in, but this mattress is great! It is firm but well cushioned. It is also beautiful. The excellent delivery and set-up service is also appreciated. Virginia Jones

My daughter loved it!

My daughter loves her new mattress. She actually took her thousand stuffed animals off the bed so she could really enjoy it.

Great

This bed is very comfortable, I would recommend to anyone.

this product has simple and easy features

simple only need 1 no need for box spring and comfort is amazing .. fits to you.. feeling someone else kicking is very mim.

Delivered when quoted.

Price was great, had to wait on delivery, but received when quoted by very nice employees an they removed old one. Mattress is firm but must be covered by mattress cover for warranty i believe.

I wish this mattress was firmer.

This mattress is too soft for me. It is not a pillow top, but the top seems "fluffy" to me. I liked my old Beautyrest mattress better. It is also too high for me. But, my husband loves the new mattress.

Seems like a good mattress, but...

I gave this 4 stars because I couldn't give it 5 stars since I don't sleep on it. I gave this to my daughter & her husband for Christmas. They both have back and other problems. They're also both on the bigger side. I laid on it when it was set up and it seemed okay to me, but the kids have been sleeping on it for over a month now and they don't like it. They feel that it's too firm. So that's why I said I wouldn't recommend it to a friend. I don't know what another finds comfortable. If you like a firm mattress, then you can get a good deal on this one here when there's a sale and/or coupon. My opinion is that it's of good quality and a lot like mattresses used to be made--including individually wrapped coils. If you prefer something softer, opt for another mattress. I bought it based on reviews and a sale price for someone else. I suppose that unless you physically try sleeping on a mattress yourself, then you can find what's most comfortable to you. I think I'd be fine on this but after a month, the kids still think it's too firm. Even though it says it has 2" of memory foam, I don't think I believe that; so I think the kids will probably get a good 2" - 2.5" mattress topper like the one I added to my Sleep Number mattress to make it more comfortable for my husband and me. Everyone's different but this is good information--especially in the firmness level. I'm adding my review so it can hopefully be helpful to others in knowing what to expect of it. Best of luck! Finding a good night of sleep is tough!

This mattress exceeded my expectations

I researched mattresses and found what was excepted of a good mattress. This product truly meets all my needs and the price was great. The firmness is perfect, and I will replace my second bedroom with this product. It was a great choice.

Comfy!

Great customer service! Love my new mattress! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

I have had this mattress for a few months and am still getting use to it but I do like it

I like my new mattress but am still getting use to it. So far it seems to be doing real good

I loved the Mattress

I sleep like a baby every night! The mattress is worth every penny.

Comfortable Mattress

I bought this mattress for my teenage daughter and she loves it! It is on the softer side, so if you're looking for a firm mattress this is not the one for you.

Comfortable

I am more than happy with my purchase, this mattress makes for very comfortable sleeping.

I love sleeping on this mattres everynight. It is the best sleep I have ever enjoyed. Thanks Beautyrest.

Simmons Beautyrest Silver Fernanda Plush-Mattress, is the best mattress that I have ever slept on. The mattress is very comfortable. I like the way it feel, the softness but yet support my body. It gives the softness, not too soft because it also gives the support I want for my back. That is the main reason I bought it, was the support I get. I did not want a mattress that was so soft that I did not get any support for my back. I want a soft mattress that I could wake-up the next morning with out my back hurting. I also love the way it feel. it hug my body and I seem to sink right in it.

Beautyrest Recharge King

This mattress was OK at first but quickly lost function. After about two to three years now, my lower back is sore in the morning, and there are pressure points on my hips. I think this has caused the numbness and nerve sensations in my legs and feet for the last year. I thought I purchased a good mattress but now find after research that it is a low quality one with lots of complaints. ALL OF THE GOOD REVIEWS MUST BE FROM PEOPLE WHO HAVENT HAD THEM THAT LONG, OR FROM BEAUTYREST COMPANY FAKE REVIEWS.

Will not last and terrible warranty!

We purchased a beautyrest mattress a little over 4 years ago with a 25 year warranty. We got a great deal on the mattress through a wholesale club that negotiated the price for us. Flash forward, my wife and I have been sleeping in "ruts" for about 6 months and finally I sent in a warranty claim as per instructions. We were told we qualified for a replacement and had a $2000 value to use. This was retail value to retail value. The mattress we selected from the available list will cost us and additional $1240 plus $85 shipping charge plus taxes. I am upset to say the least. We will continue with the process because I have almost 4 hours invested at this time jumping through their hoops. I am going back to more stores to find a few more "replacement mattresses" that will fit into their category. Process is horrible and 4 years into a 25 year mattress? We should not have to go through this bs! They know that these mattress have problems and should have told us to pick out exactly what will be replaced at no charge. I don't have a great feeling about this whole process and am sure I will not be satisfied with the end result. Avoid Simmons at all cost. Buy a Nectar or anything that costs a fraction of their prices because you will be replacing them and paying more money down the line. I will update if anything improves with the outcome of this process.

The poorest craftsmanship and worst customer service period....

The stitching holding the pillowtop covering a brand new less than 6 months old mattress is unraveling, exposing the foam inside, opening my top up like some sardine can...not kidding. Contact Simmons Beautyrest for customer service and see how that goes? They will not speak and transfer your call to the retailer, they will forward your emails to the retailer and not respond, inform you, or give you any heads up at all. They walk away and switch you, they have no interest, they have no response, they have no plan other than re-routing you and your issue from their little kingdom behind their own Wall....maybe they are the ones that convinced people to separate families ta the border, I don't know but they certainly use the same styles when it comes to dealing with people - which means, they don't treat you like people and lesser beings. Why would you give them any money? Why promote this company? Horrible all the way through, product, quality, service is crap...100% Pure Crap

THE ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE

I purchased my Beauty Rest less than a year ago. For the past 4 months, I have been trying to get service. The company website offers 2 options--do it yourself pictures and pay about $90 to have a technician come to your home. Since the pictures weren't possible with a foam top mattress, I wanted to pay the money for the tech. However, there is no technician that services my area. I think it is their gimmick for people to give up and suffer the consequences of their terrible investment. The manager of the store tried to help me, and he could not get service from the company. My bed sags and is causing back pain. I will never buy another product from Beauty Rest..

Sagged after 6 months

Same as previous reviewer, this mattress felt great at first but after only 6 months started to sag on both sides, leaving a "hill" in the middle. Now we are having back problems and so are replacing it after only a little more than a year. This is a horrible investment, don't make this mistake.

Compare Simmons Beautyrest With These Brands

Compare With Dreamcloud

Compare With Nectar

Compare With Level

Compare With Bear Mattress

Compare With Awara

Compare With Avocado

Compare With Puffy

Compare With Brooklyn Bedding

Compare With Eight

Compare With Plushbeds

Compare With Saatva

Compare With Amore

Compare With Layla

Compare With Nolah

Compare With Birch Living

Compare With Nest Bedding

Compare With Helix

Compare With Leesa

Compare With Tuft And Needle

Compare With My Green Mattress

Compare With Loom And Leaf

Compare With Cocoon

Compare With Allswell

Compare With Tulo

Compare With Winkbeds

Compare With Sleep Ez

Compare With Idle

Compare With Sapira Sleep

Compare With Zenhaven

Compare With Big Fig

Compare With Ghostbed

Compare With Nora

Compare With Voila

Compare With Aviya

Compare With Purple

Compare With Essentia

Compare With Luxi

Compare With Spindle

Compare With Hyphen

Compare With Cariloha

Compare With Dreamfoam Bedding

Compare With Tempurpedic

Compare With Naturepedic

Compare With Lull

Compare With Performasleep

Compare With Arctic Dreams

Compare With Brentwood Home

Compare With Casper

Compare With Reverie

Compare With Oso

Compare With Airweave

Compare With Urban

Compare With Craftmatic

Compare With Restonic

Compare With Technogel

Compare With Christeli

Compare With Lifekind

Compare With Hypnos

Compare With Novosbed

Compare With Endy

Compare With Eve

Compare With Dromma

Compare With Intellibed

Compare With Doze

Compare With Dormeo

Compare With Verlo

Compare With Cuddle

Compare With Easy Rest

Compare With Classic Brands

Compare With Zotto

Compare With Amerisleep

Compare With Flobeds

Compare With Eluxury Supply

Compare With Bed In A Box

Compare With Therapedic

Compare With Sleepys

Compare With Vi Spring

Compare With Pranasleep

Compare With Foam Sweet Foam

Compare With Keetsa

Compare With Kiss

Compare With Savvy Rest

Compare With Postureloft

Compare With King Koil

Compare With Diamond

Compare With Sleep Science

Compare With Dream Bed

Compare With Ikrema

Compare With White Dove

Compare With Qomfort

Compare With Comfort Tech

Compare With Comfortaire

Compare With Ashley Furniture

Compare With Parklane

Compare With Natures Sleep

Compare With Innomax

Compare With Springwall

Compare With Banner

Compare With Safavieh

Compare With Hästens

Compare With Mlily

Compare With Charles P Rogers

Compare With Tuck

Compare With Lebeda

Compare With Corsicana

Compare With Perfect Cloud

Compare With Purasleep

Compare With Sleep On Latex

Compare With Dynasty

Compare With Wolf

Compare With Novaform

Compare With Custom Comfort

Compare With Hampton And Rhodes

Compare With Eclipse

Compare With Zinus

Compare With Sherwood Bedding

Compare With Sleep Innovations

Compare With Kluft

Compare With Spa Sensations

Compare With Aireloom

Compare With Gold Bond

Compare With Enso

Compare With Ethan Allen

Compare With Personal Comfort

Compare With Bed Boss

Compare With Shifman

Compare With Bowles

Compare With Sleep Number

Compare With Yogabed

Compare With Solstice

Compare With Signature Sleep

Compare With Jamison

Compare With Boyd

Compare With Raymour And Flanigan

Compare With Ortho

Compare With Sealy Posturepedic

Compare With Stearns And Foster

Compare With Maxim

Compare With Cheswick Manor

Compare With Icomfort

Compare With Dutch Craft

Compare With Lucid

Compare With Zuzu

Compare With Serta Perfect Sleeper

Compare With Linenspa

Compare With Symbol

Compare With Astrabeds

Compare With City

Compare With Kingsdown

Compare With Spring Air

Compare With Southerland

Compare With Eastman House

Compare With Denver

Compare With Bobs Bobopedic

Compare With Englander

Compare With Ikea

Compare With Pangeabed

Compare With Tomorrow

Compare With Resort Sleep

Compare With Zeopedic

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.