Savvy Rest vs Zotto

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Savvy Rest: $999-$4999
Zotto: $650-$1095

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. But, there were some complaints from customers that disagreed with the feel. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a supportive mattress that keeps their spine, hips, and shoulders aligned. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. But, some heavier customers may experience some dipping close to the edges.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses get good marks when it comes to customer satisfaction. This means these mattresses get good scores from sleepers overall, but some had different ordeals. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Look on below to learn if these will mesh with your body!

Zotto's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, a mattress that does better would mean a much deeper sleep for you. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

Zotto's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest store and had an incredible experience. Our contact at the store was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been so happy with my purchase. I started a search for an organic bed and quickly landed on Savvy Rest. Prior to purchasing my new bed, I woke literally every morning with a backache as my prior bed was causing me issues. I no longer wake up with backaches and wake up refreshed. I've gone from dreading going to bed at night (as I was not comfortable and knew I'd wake up with a back ache starting at some point in the night) to now looking forward to going to bed every night - eager to get sleep - which is not something I've ever looked forward to doing! We ordered the three layer bed along with the platform for it. We kept the platform in the natural, unvarnished color so we could stain later if we chose to but it is so pretty as is (like a whitewash color) I don't know if I want to do that now. But it's the perfect height and was also a very happy purchase for us that I would recommend to others. I was a bit skeptical I'd like the platform foundation at first when I ordered it, but I love it as much as the bed. It's beautiful and creates the perfect height for the bed itself. I also ordered organic pillows - they are amazing! They are so comfortable! We also purchased an organic mattress protector to keep the mattress safe from our pets. I honestly can't say enough great things about our bed or our shopping experience with our amazing and wonderful consultant at the local store. I only wish I'd made this purchase sooner. Thank you, Savvy Rest and special thanks to our wonderful consultant at the local store!

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.