Sapira vs Sleepys

Get an Instant Discount for Sapira Sleep Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Sapira Sleep

Sapira by Leesa is a hybrid in a box offering with pocketed coils and layers of memory and poly foam on the surface-comfort layers. Offering a more luxury feel than the Leesa, the Sapira comes with a higher price point and exclusive brand experience. Based on the firmness specifications, the Sapira should help at straightening the spine for back and stomach sleepers, but others (especially side sleepers) note that it is too firm for them. Overall, there is a lot going for the Sapira and with a generous trial, you should feel comfortable testing it out!

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sapira Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sapira Sleep

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Sapira Sleep: 9.2/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Sapira Sleep: 9.1/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Sapira Sleep: 9/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Sapira Sleep: 9.1/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Sapira Sleep: $1099-$1999
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Sapira Sleep:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Sapira Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good check mark in finding if you want to do more research into a specific brand. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Sapira Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well supportive versus other competitors. Their materials do a solid job at aligning the spine and customers feel comfortable while cradled by these mattresses. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and talk about good initial performance while sleeping.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are looking for a supportive surface. Reviewers report that these mattresses offer solid edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Sapira Sleep's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. Even in spite of that, there are still some great brands that build good products. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Sapira Sleep:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. That said, it is sometimes more tedious to understand the whole layout after browsing many brands. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, there is some mixed feedback Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important things to stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. These mattresses provide sleepers with above average supportiveness. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Sleepys's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Sapira Sleep Customer Reviews

So far we are very satisfied - Andrea K

Comfortable and easy purchase. Very satisfied

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.