Restonic Mattress Reviews

Get The Best April 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Restonic

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Restonic is a classic mattress brand, founded in the 1930s. Over the past eighty years, they have been focused on offering a competitive product in the retail mattress space for a solid price. They offer hybrid, innerspring, memory foam, and latex mattresses and boast rewards from multiple independent associations including Consumers Digest Award and Women's Choice award. They also take a different tactic than many with reviews and showcase uncurated independent reviews on their Facebook account and website.

Mattress Score

Overall Score: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction: 8.9/10

Price Value: 8.7/10

No Back Pain: 8.9/10

Price: $575-$2099

Trial Period: No Trial

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

See Our Top Mattress Choices

Restonic's Specifics

Restonic has been known for crafting its own mattresses for generations. Over the years, they have focused on providing quality mattresses for a competitive price. In spite of the online mattress disruption that has happened over the last few years, Restonic's customers have still been relatively excited about their offerings. There are some caveats, however, like some reports of durability and longevity issues. Also, you may be able to still find a better deal and value with some of the online brands.

If you are looking for long lasting comfort, take a look at our list of top rated mattresses, specifically if you are interested in a fluffy pillow-top pocketed coil mattress, Dreamcloud has a very competitive offering.

Quality of Materials

Overall, Restonic provides good quality materials for the price. There are some that had issues with longevity and durability so make sure that you select the right mattress for your body type as some larger sleepers may have issues with some products. That said, if you are heartset on a Restonic mattress, you should be able to find something that fits your needs.

Mattress Types

Restonic Mattress has 3 mattress collections to choose from. They have partnered with celebrities and name brands to elevate their offerings. We are suspicious of such marketing gimmicks so make sure that you haggle on price.

Scott Living Mattresses

The Scott Living Collection was created in partnership with Drew and Jonathan Scott who are famous for their HGTV programs. This collection offers 4 different mattresses, ranging from memory foam, latex, hybrid, and microcoil. These mattresses feature foams that have been infused with aluminum to last longer. Also, extra cooling features. That said, they don't make pricing or firmness options very transparent so be ready to haggle and make sure to get more information on how these mattresses will react with your body. Overall, however, these mattresses are decent quality.

The pros: Open cell and cooling features. Design options.

The cons: Firmness and pricing not transparent so it may not work for everyone.

Final Score: 8.8 / 10

Biltmore Mattresses

By partnering with the Biltmore, which is a luxury hotel, Restonic aims to capture the luxury sleep market with this collection of mattresses. They don't have good transparency when it comes to price so make sure to do some haggling and get more information before buying. In terms of make, this collection offers a microcoil, hybrid, memory foam, and latex option. These mattresses have a traditional look that leaves something to be desired on innovation. However, inside, they offer some of the same features as other Restonic mattresses, namely cooling foam and aluminum infused foams. Overall, these mattresses will sleep comfortably but beware of getting the right firmness and negotiating on price. Also, there may be some issues with durability if you don't select the right option for your body type.

The pros: A variety of build options with a traditional mattress feel.

The cons: Some may experience durability issues with some choices. Transparency on price lacking.

Final Score: 8.7 / 10

ComfortCare Mattresses

ComfortCare mattresses are Restonic's line of hybrid mattresses with pocketed coils. There are firmness options that range from soft to firm. These mattresses have technology that supports the spine and equalizes pressure relief for hips and shoulders. These mattresses are good for those that want more support and purely a hybrid option. There may be some issues when it comes to durability -- especially if you select a softer mattress. Also, there is not a lot of transparency on pricing, so make sure to haggle on price.

The pros: A variety of firmness options. Good quality hybrid offerings.

The cons: Some may have durability issues. Pricing is not transparent.

Final Score: 8.8 / 10

Browse Restonic Customer Reviews

Going for (and achieving) 'best of both worlds' between latex and memory foam. A revolution over conventional innersprings.

Man - half a year or so ago, I made the switch from my old innerspring Queen mattress to a new King memory foam mattress. The differences were staggering -- vastly superior comfort, quietness, no back pain, and I could enter / exit the bed without awakening my girlfriend when she was sleeping over.

I recently got the opportunity to review this, which I consider to be a 'hybrid' memory / latex foam mattress, and find it has a number of benefits over a conventional all-memory foam mattress, but a couple small drawbacks as well. Bottom line, I'm immensely happy with this mattress and consider it an upgrade over my older memory foam.

ADVANTAGES:
+ this mattress has superior comfort to an innerspring mattress. While it's a slightly firmer overall to my softer memory foam, I find this a plus. A pure memory foam mattress can allow you to sink so low that it's almost a challenge at times to change positions
+ to put it bluntly , the extra support and added bounciness make this mattress WAY better for sex. A pure memory foam is comfortable sleeping but can be too soft and allow sinking when you're on your knees / elbows, etc. The latex / memory foam hybrid design means you don't sink way down when you're on your knees during sex. This is a nice design upgrade
+ I find this mattress to be nice a cool sleeping, though my memory foam was as well
+ less unpleasant smell during the initial expansion phase vs. memory foam
+ the packing on this was superb. The box was well-sealed and the mattress itself was securely rolled in heavy duty vaccum-sealed plastic. This made it a lot easier to wrestle around vs. my memory foam, which was vacuum-sealed as well, but in weaker plastic. The tarp it was in had busted and so had the box -- so I appreciate the secure packing of my Brio mattress

DISADVANTAGES:
- this mattress is more expensive than generic brand memory foam mattresses
- it feels a bit heavier as well, making it heavier to move
- being just a bit firmer than an all-memory foam mattress, there's just a touch more motion transference. While it is worlds better than a conventional innerspring, you don't get that total motion isolation afforded by an all-memory foam mattress

CONCLUSION:
If you're looking to upgrade from a conventional innerspring mattress, I think the Restonic Brio is a good choice for you. You get the coolness, support, and slight springiness of latex with the 'sleeping on a cloud' feeling of memory foam. The Restonic's added support makes it superior for sex - which, while not the primary purpose for a mattress, is still worth considering. It's heavier and more awkward to move than memory foam (and both are more awkward than a conventional mattress) but I honestly find the comfort benefits to be well worth the tradeoff. This is a solidly constructed mattress, MADE IN THE USA, that combines a number of modern technologies to provide a superior sleeping experience. If you've never tried a modern foam mattress -- go test one (find a friend or a store). If you like the experience, then consider buying the Brio Restonic. As an owner of conventional, memory foam, and now the Restonic mattress, I can safely say that they've really got a 'best of all worlds' design with this mattress. 5 stars!

A relatively afforadable memory foam mattress with medium support

The Restonic Brio Mattress is a quality mattress for people who are looking for affordable medium support, but with the cradling forgiveness of memory foam. I reviewed the twin size.

I have slept on several types of foam mattress: the lowest end Tempur-Pedic, a mid-to-high end Tempur-Pedic, Classic Brands Cool Gel Memory Foam mattress (found on amazon), and a Serta hybrid mattress that has springs with a built-in 2 inch foam top. It's difficult to review a mattress, because everyone has personal tastes and needs when it comes to their sleep. I have found that the Restonic Brio provides a quality sleep if you're ok with the mattress providing some give in the support when you rest on it.

The Restonic Brio comes in a large box. My mattress had plenty of space inside because I think the full and queen sizes are packaged into the same kind of box. But these all-foam mattresses are much better for shipping/purchasing through Amazon than spring-based mattresses are. My box arrived on a very rainy day and it was left outside for a couple hours before I came home. The cardboard box was soaked. Luckily, the mattress was packed inside a vacuumed sealed plastic bag and was completely dry inside the plastic. Since it's vacuum packed, there is no air inside and the mattress is squished down to about a quarter of it's size. You will need to carefully cut the plastic bag and pull the mattress out. It will expand to about 90% of it's full size in just a couple minutes. You probably need to let it sit for another hour before it completely goes back to it's full mattress size, most notably in the corners. In my experience, all foam mattresses have a chemical smell and need to be aired out for a couple days before you can sleep on them. Amazingly, the Restonic Brio wasn't bad. There wasn't much of a chemical smell to begin with, and I just let it air out overnight and I didn't detect an odor afterward. The mattress comes with the cover already on it. I put some sheets directly on top of that (don't use a mattress pad with a foam-based mattress) and slept on it for 3 nights and took a nap on it as well. To provide some relative perspective, I weigh about 200 lbs and have a BMI between 24-25.

The Restonic Brio is very similar in feel to the Classic Brands Cool Gel Memory Foam mattress. When you lay on it, it has a noticeable give to it, but as you lay motionless, you do feel a little bit of a wrapping sensation around you. It is comfortable if you like a medium-level of support. I have minor lower back issues, and since I switched to a mid-to-high end Tempur-Pedic mattress, they have gone away. After 3 nights on the Restonic, I slept soundly, but my lower back was starting to feel a little discomfort after the 3rd night. This is because I like a firm mattress for my back. Even my low-end Tempur-Pedic is more firm than the Restonic Brio. Now, naturally, any Tempur-Pedic model will give you a much denser foam, but that comes at a huge cost increase compared to this mattress. It really comes down to what you individually prefer, and can afford.

In general, if you are looking to buy a mattress from Amazon, I do recommend going with a foam mattress because they do ship much better than springs. I would personally have liked to see a little more firmness from the Restonic Brio, but I can't knock it too much because it is relatively affordable, comfortable, and seems like it will hold up for years. If you want a medium-support mattress, I can easily recommend that you look into this Restonic Brio. If you need more back support because you have chronic lower back pain, I think you should look for something firmer.

Love this mattress. So comfortable.

I recently tried a memory foam for the first time with a memory foam topper. I loved it so much I wanted a full on memory foam mattress.
I had tried to use a memory foam pillow several years ago and I hated it. It was too hard and stiff. Because of that, I never had any desire to try a whole mattress made of memory foam. Boy, was I missing out. Having a chronic pain disorder, my hips would hurt so bad I would have to get up because I just couldn't lay there anymore. I wasn't getting much sleep at all. After getting the memory foam topper I never woke up with hip pain again. This mattress is perfect because it has a combination of latex and memory foam which not only allows for a pain-free sleep but also helps to keep me cool while I sleep. I tend to get hot while I sleep, so that is a big plus. This mattress is very comfortable for me. Much, much more comfortable than my old standard pillow top mattress.

This is a heavy mattress so you'll want to make sure you open it where you want it because it can be a bit awkward to carry around. It comes compressed for shipping and it doesn't take long at all for it to decompress. So far, I am very happy with this mattress. It looks nice and feels divine​.

I liked sleep before, but I freakin' LOVE it now!!

Okay, I have to say... this mattress is AMAZING! I'm relatively new to memory foam, only having occasionally slept on one at a friend's house. (First time was a few months ago.) His wasn't bad, I liked it okay. But this one is SO much better! It's quite soft and relaxing, but firm enough to provide good support.

I have the mattress on a wooden slat bed frame, and it's just great. The thing I was worried most was about getting too hot. I run hot in the middle of the night, I will typically wake up to kick off the covers, with my old box spring and traditional mattress, but I haven't had that issue with this one! I find I toss and turn less, which is such a plus for me.

The look is quite nice, it's sleek and modern, and the cover of the fabric is great. The mattress seems really well made, like it'll hold up for a decade at least. It breathes really well, it's so comfortable, and I find I'm already sleeping well.

This is my first foray into the world of memory foam, and I'm never going back! I have absolutely no complaints. I'd highly recommend this mattress, and I'm definitely sold on this brand.

'I have never taken any exercise except sleeping and resting.'--Mark Twain

This Restonic mattress looks great, has minimal off-gassing smell when opened, and gives perfectly adequate support. I'm giving it four stars instead of five because, for us, five stars means This Is It, the best choice you can make in the price bracket. We recently reviewed a Zinus twin mattress, and besides being cheaper across all sizes was also heaven to sleep on. That one we gave five stars.

We recommend the Restonic Brio mattress, but we do not think it is the end-all be-all in the category. The quality is there, it has a cool surf pattern on the surface, and it arrived intact and as advertised. If they float the price down to the $600 range, bump the rating up one star. In the current $800+ range, we rate it:

GRADE: B

Ships Well - Sleeps Well (cradles you the way only memory foam can do)...

We've been using this Restonic Brio Mattress (full size) for my 10-year old daughter's bed and I (Dad) have been sleeping well on it. Why am I not sleeping in my own bed you ask?...daughter likes to sleep with Mommy...Daddy swaps places and falls asleep peacefully on a couple of pillow pets. I wasn't complaining in having a new mattress in my room..err...my daughter's room since this was replacing a 25+ year old mattress with some lumpy spring that seem to poke in all the wrong places.

So back to the Restonic Brio mattress. First off I was very impressed with the shipping. The last mattress I had delivered to my house was a coil/spring king size mattress...it arrived sealed in a plastic bag but was fairly scuffed up from the travel...the sealed bag had some rips and some of the actual mattress had scuff stains and tears. Not this Brio - the beauty of memory foam is that this thing came compressed/sealed in a cardboard box that was maybe the size of a dishwasher. I opened up the mattress and it uncompressed to full mattress shape thus prompting my wife to say 'you will never ever get that mattress to go back in that box - trash that box, rake the leaves, put away the dishes, blah, blah, blah, etc, etc'.

I was impressed with the actual mattress quality - nice fabric, durable stitching, sleek euro type look. But bottom line___ mattresses are for providing a comfortable night's sleep...my daughter and I have both logged some nights on this mattress and I'm happy to report that we both get a good night's sleep on this puppy. This is the only memory foam mattress in our house but I've slept on other memory foam mattresses. I would say that this memory foam/latex combo is a bit firmer than typical memory foam mattresses I've slept on but still in the 'medium' range of firmness...ie, my king bed spring/coil mattress is a bit firmer but I don't have any back problems (yet) so either works fine for me. Temperature-wise this mattress stays cool enough for me...no issues there.

So overall, I like this Brio mattress (especially compared to the 25+ year old one it replaced). I like the way it came nicely shipped. Good quality. Attractive design. Comfortable night's sleep and doesn't overheat. Tonight I will sink into my mattress to be cradled the way only memory foam can do, I'll snuggle up with a couple of pillow pets, maybe even eat a couple of rolls of Smarties from the night stand drawer and wash it down with a half drank Capri Sun that is still lying next to the bed. At current price of $725 not the lowest price relative to various competition but a solid good quality choice - 4-STAR rating from me in consideration of price/value.

Perfect

This Restonic Brio Mattress is just perfect, the quality of this mattress is some of the best I have come across. The mattress I received is queen sized, and measures 80 inches x 60 inches x 10 inches. This mattress arrived compressed, but once it was let out of the packaging it fluffed up to its natural size. This mattress is excellent and doesn't sink when someone lies on it, but rather it adjusts to the body on it. This mattress provides true comfort, and I like it a lot, it came at the right time (since I had a queen sized bed base, from amazon too), so this mattress will now complete the new bed.

On a side note, when this was opened, it was left to air for a while before using it.

This mattress is wonderful

This mattress is wonderful, it came to our doorstep and was so easy to set up. It is the best mattress and so comfortable. Worth every penny.I highly recommend it. This one is for our son and we are thinking about getting a king size for us !!

High recommendation for comfort even for a chronic pain sufferer

The memory foam provides a very natural feeling of support to the body. It's easy to get comfortable in a variety of sleeping positions but it is also easy to get comfortable for reading in bed. I have chronic pain in knee, hip, back, etc. and this has helped give a little ease to these problem areas. I'm not saying it took all my problems away but a significant improvement in staying comfortable in bed through the night, less tossing and turning, relaxed muscles and reduced pain in joints. Now imagine how great it will make you feel if you don't even have any of those health concerns! Either way, it's a great night's sleep once you get used to the feel. Took me a couple of days to truly get used to but loved it from the first time that I lay down for a little test rest! At first the little bounce is a different feel compared to other mattresses.

The mattress I bought was not even 10 months old...

The mattress I bought was not even 10 months old before it started sagging, I've turned it many times, it does no good. The warranty is trash, It cost to much for the company I bought it from to take it back. Never again will I buy your products. My husband is blind and has fallen off many times. We don't sleep well, trying to keep from falling off the edge. Paid extra for the protection on a bed that's trash. I'd heard of you for years and thought you were a better company, it would be nice if you could change my mind and tell everyone something better.

I went to visit my sister...

I went to visit my sister a month ago. She have a restonic mattress in the spare bedroom. I told her that I slept very well in this bed. She explain to me about her restonic mattress and why she prefer the gel instead of foam. It make a lots of sense because I wasn't like sinking in that bed. I bought few years a go a mattress with a very tick pillow top but since I try restonic at my sister place, for sure it will be the next one on my list.

I got a Restonic mattress about a year ago...

I got a Restonic mattress about a year ago, as far as I know it's still under warranty, the very top of the mattress, the top layer of material that has all the decorative stitching in it has all come undone around all the stitching leaving the foam exposed, they were contacted and photos supplied and they will not stand behind their product. The main sleeping surface is coming apart after not even a year and is just going to get worse, this even happened while being covered with a mattress cover, I will never buy one of their products again, that's ok, one bad review is worth lots of lost sales, they should have stood by their product.

Once I fall to sleep.

The mattress is doing well. I just have a difficult time falling asleep. Sometimes I rest pretty well and other times I don't. It's an age thing I suppose? I purchased the mattress in hopes of it helping me get a better nights sleep. I guess it was for a duration of the time I slept, rather than getting a better nights sleep?

Work in progress

We have only had it a few weeks. It was really firm the first week but that is getting better. Also we get very hot at night but we are not giving up yet.

Sound sleeper

No more tossing and turning to get comfortable, very satisfied with my mattress

Restonic is the bomb!

We've had our restonic now for 8 years and it still like sleeping on a cloud I would not have another mattress with another name other than Resonic for the rest of my life!

not good

This is one of the lumpiest mattresses I've ever owned. We tried to use the warranty as it is very lumpy and has indentions but since it's not a 2"indention in every area only in some, they wouldn't honor it. Will be the last Restonic that we purchase.

Horrible/Terrific!

The first couple of nights were sleepless as mattress slept very firm with a lumpy feeling at legs and middle of back. After first week, horrible sleepless nights turned into sweet slumber! We love our new mattress. With the coils that are individually wrapped it is truly a buffer for movement. My hubby outweighs me by 100 pounds. When be moves around or exits the bed I am not aware of anything happening! The man I bought the mattress from told me there would be an adjustment period. He was right and I am so thankful we stuck it out! Great mattress, great sleep, great life!

I love my Restonic mattress

I’ve had it since June 2015 and the mattress just feels better and better. Nice product!

Mattress

My mattress when I first got it was so wonderful but now I find the area I sleep in has sunk a little too much. I have been waking with a backache so I don't know if the mattress is doing what I hoped it would do. I have turned the mattress numerous times.

Ahhhhhhhhh sleep finally

I purchased a Restonic mattress back in March and I must say my back aches and leg problems have come to a halt. I actually sleep through the night for first time in years. If you can't sleep and wake up with a back ache every day, please go get yourself a new Restonic mattress. Its worth every penny you spend on it. Why have sleepless nights when you can have great nights rest and wake up feeling refreshed and pain free. The only thing i don't like about the mattress is that the pillow top cording around the top of mattress appears to be pulling away from the fabric and making it appear as though it will come apart. That part i do not like.

Comfort

Both of us are enjoying the mattresses very comfy.

restonic mattress

so far so good - no complaints at this point.

Not as good as last Restonic

To be honest, I am very disappointed in this new mattress. I wish there was a way to get my old Restonic of 23 years back. It was so comfortable but we felt after that length of time, we should get a new one and I am so sorry. I sin k into thios one and I don't feel that it is firm at all. Can you do anything to replace it? Do I have a faulty one? Also, I almost slide off the edge when I am putting socks on. I prefer the old type of mattress with the edging for this. Why did they have to change this??

Restonic is a Cloud

It's amazing how a good mattress can change your life. A good night sleep dictates how productive you can be the whole day. My Restonic is like sleeping on a cloud, no more waking up with back pain, sore shoulder or feeling short changed on sleep. We waited way too long to buy a new mattress, and so glad we purchased the Restonic. It was in our budget, and have recommended it to all our friends. Thanks Restonic

King Mattress

This is a very nice mattress for the price that I got it for. I would buy one again.

*FINALLY* NO MORE PAIN WHEN WAKING!

Found an up front and honest bed store owner who has sold Restonic for 25 years. Why? They are the most durable mattresses on the market. As he stated, "All mattresses that are enjoyed in the showroom start the same, how soon they fail in your bedroom depends on what lies in the middle between your head and feet. Let me introduce you to the Marvelous Middle”. I now have my first Restonic. A Hybrid Signature Plush. I got a 25 year warranty, a bed that I believe will last longer than those other brands, and I want you to avoid going down the same road I went down for a decade by letting commercialism effect your decision. Sometimes better is not what is being sold on television with lovable sheep, but by what folks who would rather have you sleeping on quality than quantity. Glad to be part of the Restonic family.

Restonic

Still enjoying wonderful night sleep. Recommended restonic to daughter and son in law they love their new mattress!

Restonic ComfortCare select key west limited edition

Bought the king mattress from a local furniture store. Had it 3 months when we noticed that it was caving in and staying indented where me and my husband each slept. It's one of the most comfortable mattresses we've ever had but became uncomfortable and unsatisfying when we were stuck in that one spot Bc if we tried scooting over, our bodies rolled into that indented spot. We fought with furniture store to pick it up and it got restuffed by the makers. Hoping there are no more issues.

outstanding!

Great company, outstanding service!

Undecided

Originally I thought the mattress was great, but now I wake up every morning with a pinched nerve, plus we have a ridge down the center of the mattress.

LOVE my Restonic

Check out the Restonic mattresses at www.atlastsleepsystems.com , The cushion firm is the best mattress I have ever laid down on. I shopped every store in our town and laid on over 100 different mattresses and the Restonic @last cushion firm blew away all the compitition. I couldn't be more happy with my Restonic.

Super comfortable mattress. Love it!

We had our old mattress for over 15 years. Replaced with Restonic mattress and have been very pleased. My only complaint is that it's hard to get out of in the morning because it's so comfy.

Great, not perfect

No inner-spring mattress will ever solve the middle hump problem, but it's already here, two months in. Otherwise, I sleep beautifully.

Mattress sagging already

I can't remember the exact date but we purchased this mattress no more than six months ago and it is already sagging. My husband only weighs 150 so I don't understand why it is sinking already. The mattress was great for the first month we had it though.

Love my mattres

We have had our mattres for almost 1 year and we still love going to bed!

Restonic Mattress

Excellent value and so very comfortable.

My new bed

I love my new bed. With medical issues the ability to elevate both head and feet are perfect for me.

Indented

We purchased a restonic mattress a few years ago. We have had to buy a foam pad due to the indentions that have formed from where we lay at night. My husband and I are not large people and I feel that the mattress has not held up.

matress seems to be losing support and structure

our mattress is under warranty and we we're trying to het some help because it is sagging and losing its structure

Good Mattress

Very good mattress but not as good as our old Restonic .Our old one was a little more harder.

Comfortable

When I purchased this I was wanted a bed with no foam, or gel and was told this bed did not have this. I have sense read it actually has both. It does get some what warm where I lay in the Summer months but sleeps well in the winter. But even though I followed direction on turning the top to the bottom it does seem to sink in on both sides with the middle higher and still stiff like new. But all and all it is comfortable.

Wish You Made Two Sided Mattresses Again

Bought a twin Restonic Mattress in 1983 and it was perfect from day one. Also purchased a Restonic Twin Saxony Plush in 1999 which I am still sleeping on as of this post. Unfortunately, your quality seems to have gone downhill due to your one sided mattresses. Tried about 100 mattresses of various brands in the past month - each one worse than the other! Even some of the memory foams were far too hard for me. Plush Fan & Extremely Picky about Mattresses

Fantastic bed

We love our restonic bed. I purchased it nearly one year ago and must admit, I like this particular bed (la jolla is the model I believe) better than any other bed I've ever slept in, this bed is perfect.

So far so good;-)

So far so good;-)

The best

We love it!!!

Not sold yet on this mattress

Bought the plush model at first and it was so hard (not the firm, the medium model) and both my hub and I woke up sore as it didn't give at all it was like sleeping on a brick. Exchanged it for the pillowtop at $300 more and got it home; still not that comfortable nor like sleeping on a cloud. We got the first hard one home and it had a gash in the mattress so we returned it and got the supposedly softer one at $300 more. So we it seems can't return/exchange it. The salesperson at SLEEP TRAIN IN ISSAQUAH ON GILMAN said it was an exact copy of the BeautyRest Black mattress at $2000 less. So we tried it. After 9 days I'm still not convinced we did the right thing by buying this. We postponed buying a new mattress for 5 years and this is rather disappointing I have to say. I was hoping for a floating cloud but it's still pretty hard.

The best purchase I have made in a very long time.

This mattress keeps it's shape and is very comfortable. Well worth the money!

We Love our Restonic Cornwall King Mattress

My wife and I are very pleased with our Restonic Cornwall King mattress. We are having good sleeping experiences and look forward to it serving us for many years. The set up crew were very polite and professional, and the product arrived in good condition.

Deceptive woman in your Montour Falls, NY store.

Thank you for sending me this. I have been flipping this mattress every 3 months but it does not matter because my boyfriend weighs 300 lbs. The sales lady assured us that this was not an issue and that's why reinforced corners are a benefit also if one weighs a lot and one is half that weight. I weigh 145 and when my boyfriend gets out of bed or gets back into bed say after using the restroom at night it always wakes me up. I explained all of this to the woman that sold this to us and she said there would be no reason for any concerns regarding Richies weight. And it was $1,300 on sale. But she threw in the box spring cause she forgot to put it on receipt. Please Lady. With all of this said, my mom told me she was surprised as Restonic is apparently known for its wonderful, durable mattresses. So its an okay mattress. But I believe I paid much too much for it. Thank you for asking. Heather

Best Matress I've ever slept on!

To say I get a good night's sleep is an UNDERSTATEMENT! I normally sleep for about 7-8 hrs a night. After purchasing my Restonic, I've found myself sleeping 9 and 10 hrs a night. I blame it on this comfortable pillow top. I'm also a side sleeper and I wake up with no pain in my shoulders or hips which is amazing! The pillow top is so incredible I feel as if I'm laying on a cloud. Your body just melts into this mattress! Beyond satisfied with my purchase!!!

Sleeping Well

Love my restonic mattress! Thought my aches and pains in the morning were the results of yesterday's activities but have now realized that it was my old mattress. Now feeling much better in the morning! Thank you!

Grand Palais Bordeaux Best Mattress Made !!!

This is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned and I have owned just about every brand out there. I have neck and back problems and this bed has given me more mobility and taken away so much pain.

Sleeping on a Cloud

This mattress is what we would imagine sleeping on a cloud would feel like. It is very supportive, but not to the point where you wake up with stiff joints or a sore back. Floating into dreamland on a nightly basis...........

Compare Restonic With These Brands

Compare With Tomorrow

Compare With Dreamcloud

Compare With Level

Compare With Nectar

Compare With Bear Mattress

Compare With Awara

Compare With Brooklyn Bedding

Compare With Puffy

Compare With Avocado

Compare With Saatva

Compare With Tuft And Needle

Compare With Nolah

Compare With Plushbeds

Compare With Layla

Compare With Nest Bedding

Compare With Helix

Compare With Eight

Compare With Amore

Compare With Leesa

Compare With Winkbeds

Compare With Cocoon

Compare With Tulo

Compare With Allswell

Compare With My Green Mattress

Compare With Loom And Leaf

Compare With Nora

Compare With Zenhaven

Compare With Sleep Ez

Compare With Big Fig

Compare With Sapira Sleep

Compare With Idle

Compare With Ghostbed

Compare With Aviya

Compare With Purple

Compare With Voila

Compare With Essentia

Compare With Luxi

Compare With Cariloha

Compare With Spindle

Compare With Hyphen

Compare With Pangeabed

Compare With Performasleep

Compare With Brentwood Home

Compare With Naturepedic

Compare With Dreamfoam Bedding

Compare With Casper

Compare With Tempurpedic

Compare With Lull

Compare With Arctic Dreams

Compare With Oso

Compare With Reverie

Compare With Novosbed

Compare With Christeli

Compare With Eve

Compare With Hypnos

Compare With Urban

Compare With Craftmatic

Compare With Endy

Compare With Lifekind

Compare With Technogel

Compare With Airweave

Compare With Doze

Compare With Intellibed

Compare With Verlo

Compare With Dromma

Compare With Dormeo

Compare With Bed In A Box

Compare With Zotto

Compare With Amerisleep

Compare With Eluxury Supply

Compare With Easy Rest

Compare With Classic Brands

Compare With Flobeds

Compare With Cuddle

Compare With Kiss

Compare With Pranasleep

Compare With Keetsa

Compare With Savvy Rest

Compare With Therapedic

Compare With Vi Spring

Compare With Sleepys

Compare With Foam Sweet Foam

Compare With Postureloft

Compare With King Koil

Compare With Simmons Beautyrest

Compare With Diamond

Compare With Comfortaire

Compare With Qomfort

Compare With White Dove

Compare With Sleep Science

Compare With Natures Sleep

Compare With Dream Bed

Compare With Comfort Tech

Compare With Ashley Furniture

Compare With Ikrema

Compare With Parklane

Compare With Innomax

Compare With Safavieh

Compare With Springwall

Compare With Banner

Compare With Hästens

Compare With Charles P Rogers

Compare With Tuck

Compare With Perfect Cloud

Compare With Lebeda

Compare With Mlily

Compare With Corsicana

Compare With Sleep On Latex

Compare With Purasleep

Compare With Dynasty

Compare With Novaform

Compare With Wolf

Compare With Hampton And Rhodes

Compare With Custom Comfort

Compare With Sleep Innovations

Compare With Sherwood Bedding

Compare With Zinus

Compare With Eclipse

Compare With Gold Bond

Compare With Kluft

Compare With Spa Sensations

Compare With Aireloom

Compare With Shifman

Compare With Bed Boss

Compare With Personal Comfort

Compare With Ethan Allen

Compare With Bowles

Compare With Enso

Compare With Solstice

Compare With Signature Sleep

Compare With Jamison

Compare With Yogabed

Compare With Sleep Number

Compare With Boyd

Compare With Raymour And Flanigan

Compare With Sealy Posturepedic

Compare With Ortho

Compare With Maxim

Compare With Lucid

Compare With Cheswick Manor

Compare With Dutch Craft

Compare With Zuzu

Compare With Stearns And Foster

Compare With Icomfort

Compare With Southerland

Compare With Symbol

Compare With Serta Perfect Sleeper

Compare With Kingsdown

Compare With Spring Air

Compare With City

Compare With Astrabeds

Compare With Linenspa

Compare With Ikea

Compare With Englander

Compare With Bobs Bobopedic

Compare With Denver

Compare With Eastman House

Compare With Zeopedic

Compare With Resort Sleep

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.