Resort Sleep vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $150 Off - Code SLUMBER

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Resort Sleep

Resort Sleep offers a mid-range/mid-price memoryfoam and gel mattress. They sell almost exclusively on Amazon and some of their reviews complain about misadvertised width and misrepresentation of where the mattress is made. Although there are plenty of good reviews, please do your homework -- there are plenty of high quality mattresses for similar prices that don't involve the same risk.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, a Sleep Bundle with foundation and protector for under $1000 for a queen after discount, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Resort Sleep: 6.9/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Resort Sleep: 6.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Resort Sleep: 6.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Resort Sleep: 6.2/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price:
Resort Sleep: $699-$1,199
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Resort Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $150 Off - Code SLUMBER

Resort Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. Unfortunately, they get poor ratings from some customers. Some were extremely happy with their purchase, but many others were not as excited.

Resort Sleep's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though some enjoy the quality of these mattresses, if you are larger or have wide hips or shoulders, take a look at the mattress specs before buying.

Edge Support
For those that need longevity in their edge support., some reviewers report that these mattresses may not have the kind of edge support over the long term that you may need.

Resort Sleep's Durability

Getting a mattress which has lasting comfort is what buyers are after. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. However, sadly these mattresses are not rated very well by sleepers on longevity and some have experienced issues after only a short time. If you are considering buying for nightly use, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It can be hard to get to the bottom of which mattresses are really most loved by customers -- from brands that screen their reviews to differences in launch dates. That being said, analyzing overall feedback and reviews can be powerful. Customers give these mattresses some of the best ratings for overall comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Providing a perfect amount of support is a huge plus with these mattresses. Customers report feeling an alignment of the spine while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you like rolling towards the side of the mattress, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is loved for its edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers and customers alike report that these mattresses provide even resistance during tests. Although the comfort layers will provide an enjoyable night's sleep, the support layers are built to give you lasting support for your hips, shoulders, and back.

Tomorrow's Durability

Buying products that last is fulfilling for any shopper. That said, this is getting harder and harder as many companies focus on profits and less on quality. This means that we have lots of products being launched, but not all of them deliver true value. That said, there are still businesses that put extra focus on durability. These mattresses receive good reviews and customer feedback on their longevity., and should last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $150 Off - Code SLUMBER

Browse Resort Sleep Customer Reviews

I'm in love. Like laying on a cloud that wants to hug you

Ok, I know that was a lame headline but this mattress is a dream. Here is how it went down. The delivery was 2 days early (free shipping 3 days). It arrived wrapped in plastic rolled like a tightly rolled sleeping bag. This concerned me at first as I thought it it was much thinner than expected. However upset n opening it expanded to the promised thickness (this is my first memory foam mattress, so that may be a duh statement if you have ordered one before). It isn't too heavy for an average strength person, but I would recommend two people maneuver it on've open. It feels like a cloud and i just love it. It comes with a memory foam pillow (it was a nice surprise, but a detailed l may have missed in the discrption. I think you will love it.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.