Resort Sleep vs Springwall

Get Presidents Weekend 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Resort Sleep

Resort Sleep offers a mid-range/mid-price memoryfoam and gel mattress. They sell almost exclusively on Amazon and some of their reviews complain about misadvertised width and misrepresentation of where the mattress is made. Although there are plenty of good reviews, please do your homework -- there are plenty of high quality mattresses for similar prices that don't involve the same risk.

Springwall

Springwall makes a variety of mattresses inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam predominantly though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. Their recent flagship brand is Reverie with its recent advances in its DreamCell foam technology. Overall, their bedding is all about finding the right spinal alignment for the uniqueness of each costumer.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Resort Sleep: 6.9/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Resort Sleep: 6.8/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Resort Sleep: 6.5/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Resort Sleep: 6.2/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Resort Sleep: $699-$1,199
Springwall: $199-$9099

Resort Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Resort Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Customers don't always respond well to these mattresses. Some are very satisfied with the feel, but others report discomfort. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Resort Sleep's Supportiveness

Customers have mixed feelings about the lasting support of these mattresses. Though many enjoy the comfort of these mattresses, if you have a heavier body type, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for long-term edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Resort Sleep's Durability

Sadly, some customers don't love these mattresses for their durability. While some have experienced good performance, others describe problems with comfort over a short time. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are a great way to figure out if a mattress will work for you. However, it can be a difficult thing to stay focused on after reading hundreds of reviews. For these mattresses specifically, customers have mixed emotions. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. But, finding a mattress that really is cozy for a long time can save you lots long term. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Resort Sleep Customer Reviews

I'm in love. Like laying on a cloud that wants to hug you

Ok, I know that was a lame headline but this mattress is a dream. Here is how it went down. The delivery was 2 days early (free shipping 3 days). It arrived wrapped in plastic rolled like a tightly rolled sleeping bag. This concerned me at first as I thought it it was much thinner than expected. However upset n opening it expanded to the promised thickness (this is my first memory foam mattress, so that may be a duh statement if you have ordered one before). It isn't too heavy for an average strength person, but I would recommend two people maneuver it on've open. It feels like a cloud and i just love it. It comes with a memory foam pillow (it was a nice surprise, but a detailed l may have missed in the discrption. I think you will love it.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.