Raymour And Flanigan vs Zeopedic

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Raymour And Flanigan in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. These mattresses, unfortunately, aren't scored as well by customers. There are still folks that love their mattresses, but there are many others with complaints. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Support isn't exactly the same as firmness. Great support is when a mattress cradles the hips and shoulders to align the spine. Sadly, not everyone thinks these mattresses are truly supportive. Most customers are happy with the support right after purchase, but some customers didn't feel supported well over time.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on the side of their beds, edge support is key. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some may find that it changes over time.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is one of the most important factors to sleepers. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. Sadly, not everyone has experienced great durability with these mattresses specifically. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, read over the specs and policies to make sure it will work for you.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were completely satisfied with their new mattress, but others had issues with the feel. Even though there are those that like these mattresses, overall they have lower customer satisfaction than average. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some have described these mattresses as being supportive, but others have had problems with the support. For those that have back pain already, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
There are positive and negatives reported about edge support. Some reviewers feel good about the support equalibrium across the mattress, but others had issues with lumpiness.

Zeopedic's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't appreciated as well for their durability. While some customers felt well supported, others had comfort issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.