Raymour And Flanigan vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Raymour And Flanigan in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always feel good about these mattresses. Some customers didn't have a good experience, but others were completely satisfied. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Continue looking on below to learn more if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Some customers don't like the kind of support these mattresses provide. Though there are some that find these mattresses good for them, if you have a heavier body type, review the mattress specifications before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that need longevity in their edge support., you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Mattresses with lasting support are phenomenal, but difficult to discover. These mattresses are reported by customers to be not as durable as others. That said, some mattresses may last a significantly long time without issue, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are a bigger person, make sure to take a look at all of your options.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out if a product is right for you with customer reviews alone is a tedious task. Also trying to caveat things like when a product launched or if brands moderate their reviews, it can be an even more daunting task. However, with our evaluation of current customer data, customers give these mattresses some of the highest scores.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. Customers and reviewers have noticed the benefits in the support from these mattresses specifically.

Edge Support
Many customers find edge support as very important to their purchasing decision. If you're used to sitting on your mattress in the morning, you'll want a mattress that is comfortable and had support around the edges. These mattresses provide a supportive surface at the edge, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a good way to show the firmness and supportiveness of a mattress. These mattresses are great at supporting and comforting sleepers, which is amazing for having a healthy spine and comfortable sleep.

Tomorrow's Durability

Like everything we buy, we want products that will last. However, with the Internet economy vs big corporate retailers, it is more difficult to wade through quality. Even your refrigerator doesn't last as long as it used to. That said, the customer feedback data shows that these mattresses are some of the most durable. That means, that on average, they should be cozy for 7 - 12 years before breaking down. In addition to that, because of the trial policy, if you noticed issues in the short term, you could get a refund.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.