Raymour And Flanigan vs Sleepys

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are content with their beds, but others are not as pleased overall. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Below you will find more information from customers on the specifics from these mattresses.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some customers feel like these mattresses provide a cozy comfort, but others weren't able to get comfortable. If you have a heavier body type than average, you should do added research to make sure you find a match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress without discomfort. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable as you would hope after buying. Some folks describe issues with feel and longevity over a short horizon. If you are searching for a mattress with lasting support and are of a heavier build, you may feel good initial comfort, but take a look at the reviews before buying.

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, there is some mixed feedback Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Sleepys's Supportiveness

Mattress support can be the life changing difference you need to have a refreshing night sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. These mattresses are generally well regarded on edge support, but there may be more declining edges over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Sleepys's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to take a look at the reviews before buying.

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.