Qomfort vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $200 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means that based off of recent and overall customer sentiment these mattresses have great percentages of positive feedback. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Those that are heavier may find some dipping close to the edges.

Qomfort's Durability

All of us want a highly durable mattress that lasts forever, but {2} That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some who are heavier may experience that they lose some of their longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Customers have great things to say about these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive versus others in the industry. Their materials do a solid job at aligning the spine and customers report feeling good levels of comfort on the mattress. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and don't report loss of support over the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses are rated well for edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Winkbeds's Durability

In terms of durability, these mattresses are quite competitive versus the competition. For buyers, finding a mattress that offers good durability can mean years of extra sleep. while one that quickly fails can mean money lost. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.