Qomfort vs White Dove

Get The Best June 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Qomfort and White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
White Dove: $497-$1350

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that are plus size, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Qomfort's Durability

Longevity of comfort is one of the most important factors in selecting a new mattress. Though there are some things, like dust mites, that would inhibit us from having a mattress for more than 15 years safely, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer satisfaction can be a big win in finding yourself the right mattress, but it isn't always as easy as it seems. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

White Dove's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. However, others had issues with the support so if you have a heavier body type, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

White Dove's Durability

Mattresses that are durable will stay cozy at least 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. Reviewers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.