Qomfort vs Tuft And Needle

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Tuft And Needle

Tuft and Needle made a big splash in the mattress industry when it offered one of the lowest cost all-foam mattresses in a box directly to customers. As one of the earliest players in the mattress-in-a-box space, they've elaborated on their initial concept with two more innovative designs: The Mint and The Hybrid, which provide high quality, superbly pressure-relieving offerings. With their three mattresses and 100,000s of positive reviews, customers have spoken in approval of T&N.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tuft And Needle in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tuft And Needle

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Tuft And Needle: 9.3/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Tuft And Needle: $350-$1570

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Tuft And Needle:
Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

It is essential for brands to have great ratings from sleepers. Customers give these mattresses higher marks than most competitors, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses do well supporting sleepers at first, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Do some additional research on the mattress to make sure it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, support is initially even throughout the mattress. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Qomfort's Durability

We all want to find a great mattress that offers good durability and lasts forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may find that they lose some of their durability.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Tuft And Needle's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer feedback can be a great relief when spending hours searching for the right product. Unfortunately, customers don't always have good things to say about these mattresses. Some are happy with the feel and comfort of their mattress, but others complain about how it feels for them. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Tuft And Needle's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though many find these mattresses comfy initially, if your body type is different than average, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are excited about getting good edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Tuft And Needle's Durability

Having comfort last for years and years is an essential factor for mattress buyers. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will be comfortable with these mattresses over 7 years, but some had issues with the feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Get an Instant Discount for Tuft And Needle:   Get $175 Off Mint or Hybrid

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Tuft And Needle Customer Reviews

The upgrades to the Mint mattress

The upgrades to the Mint mattress addresses the few weaknesses of the standard T and N mattress. We have been extremely satisfied with both of them and have begun giving them to our kids

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.