Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Qomfort vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Springwall: $399-$4299

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Take a look at the specifics below to learn if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. These mattresses have been rated above average in support, but some had issues with how they felt for them.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Qomfort's Durability

All mattress buyers are looking for a mattress that has comfort that lasts for a decade. Though there are some things, like dust mites, that would inhibit us from having a mattress for more than 15 years safely, we could all sleep easier if it was a guarantee our mattress would last that long. These mattresses do well overall when it comes to durability. Most folks will find they last over 7 years, but there have been rare complaints about feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Looking into customer satisfaction is an ideal way to focus your search for the right mattress. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read more below to learn more about what customers experience.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but some had some complaints about feel. For those that are plus size, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. However, some had complaints so review more if you need edge support for mobility purposes.

Springwall's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.