Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Qomfort vs. Sleep Science

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Sleep Science

Sleep Science manufactures a line of latex and memory foam mattresses. Some of their mattresses feature materials such as bamboo charcoal, gel, and copper infused memory foams. Additionally, they are Certipur certified for low VOC and no formaldehyde in their mattresses. Sleep Science is well known for their 'wedge' technology which helps promote edge support, and for being sold at Costco warehouse stores where they are available for a competitive price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Qomfort and Sleep Science in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Sleep Science: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Sleep Science: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Sleep Science: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Sleep Science: 8.3/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Sleep Science: $699-4319

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Science:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. These mattresses are highly rated based on customer sentiment and review data. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to dig into the specifications.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Qomfort's Durability

Durability is one of the mot important factors to mattress shoppers, but some brands are not as focused on it as they should be. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings when it comes to durability. Most folks are still comfy in their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier folks may see their mattress degrade faster.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Sleep Science's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers report that these mattresses are comfy., but others haven't had as great feedback. Although there were good ratings overall, there were also some poor ones. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Sleep Science's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Sleep Science's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Science Customer Reviews

NEEDS GOOD FOUNDATION - dont use bunky board!

We bought this mattress over a year ago...had no idea that they sold a separate foundation. Spent months replacing the bunky board we got from Crate and Barrell 2 times and dealing with back pain, even called the mattress mfr. The mattress mfr said they recommend their foundation instead of bunky board. Ordering it today, hopefully it will take care of the problem but paying $50 more than if I bought them together from the start. They need to update the description and recommend the foundation if they don't buy it separately OR don't even sell the mattress alone. Description said it needs a 'solid' foundation...what does that even mean? I had a hard time trying to find a bunky board that is solid wood from many retailers. Crate and Barrel's new bunky board is made of compressed cardboard! A painful process, but I like the mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.