Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Qomfort vs. Sherwood Bedding

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Sherwood Bedding

Sherwood Bedding Group makes a variety of mattress brands including Sherwood Bedding, Lumina, and Encore that are innerspring, pocketed coil, and hybrid mattresses. They also make Evosleep and Dunlopillo, which are memory foam and latex options. You may find these mattresses in local retailers such as Mattress Firm. Folks describe them as comfy in store, but may experience durability issues once at home.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.8/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Sherwood Bedding: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Sherwood Bedding: 7.9/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Sherwood Bedding: $600-$2,400

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Sherwood Bedding:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Being supported by your mattress is intrinsic to having a good night's sleep. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is key for those that like to sit on the sides of their mattress. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of these mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support over time.

Qomfort's Durability

Longevity in comfort is essential for mattress shoppers. However, in an industry that sometimes focuses more on profits, it isn't always an easy thing to find. That said, based on the data from customers, materials, and craftsmanship, these mattresses are rated well for durability and should give sleepers over 5 years of comfort for most. But, some folks who are heavier may experience some loss of longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Sherwood Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are content with their beds, but others are not as pleased overall. Despite those that are completely satisfied, this brand has lower sleeper satisfaction scores than the average. Read on if you are considering buying for more information on the mattresses.

Sherwood Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though some customers are pleased with these mattresses, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Sherwood Bedding's Durability

In addition to being well supported, having a long lasting mattress is what shoppers are looking for. We all are hopeful our mattress will last a decade or more and stay just as cozy as day one. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, read over the reviews, warranty, and return policies to make sure that you are safe in your purchase.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Sherwood Bedding Customer Reviews

Love This Mattress

This is such a great mattress. We found it at the local mattress firm and couldn't be more pleased.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.