Qomfort vs Savvy Rest

Get The Best October 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Savvy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Savvy Rest: $999-$4999

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. These mattresses are highly regarded by customers according to current data on customer sentiment and reviews. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most folks will find these to do well on edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Qomfort's Durability

Every mattress buyer is looking for a mattress that will continue to sleep comfortably after a decade. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all hope that our mattress would still last that long. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are highly rated by customers overall and most feel very comfortable. Some customers, though, didn't feel as positively. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to learn more below.

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

Whether a mattress is supportive or not is the difference between comfort and pain for stomach and back sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. For most, these mattresses are above average in terms of support. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Brands that have good quality control and materials will likely also have good durability. Reviewers may have issues if brands forget some of these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest store and had an incredible experience. Our contact at the store was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been so happy with my purchase. I started a search for an organic bed and quickly landed on Savvy Rest. Prior to purchasing my new bed, I woke literally every morning with a backache as my prior bed was causing me issues. I no longer wake up with backaches and wake up refreshed. I've gone from dreading going to bed at night (as I was not comfortable and knew I'd wake up with a back ache starting at some point in the night) to now looking forward to going to bed every night - eager to get sleep - which is not something I've ever looked forward to doing! We ordered the three layer bed along with the platform for it. We kept the platform in the natural, unvarnished color so we could stain later if we chose to but it is so pretty as is (like a whitewash color) I don't know if I want to do that now. But it's the perfect height and was also a very happy purchase for us that I would recommend to others. I was a bit skeptical I'd like the platform foundation at first when I ordered it, but I love it as much as the bed. It's beautiful and creates the perfect height for the bed itself. I also ordered organic pillows - they are amazing! They are so comfortable! We also purchased an organic mattress protector to keep the mattress safe from our pets. I honestly can't say enough great things about our bed or our shopping experience with our amazing and wonderful consultant at the local store. I only wish I'd made this purchase sooner. Thank you, Savvy Rest and special thanks to our wonderful consultant at the local store!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.