Qomfort vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Qomfort: 8.3/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Qomfort: 8.4/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Qomfort: 8.5/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Qomfort: $399-$799
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. Reviewers score these mattresses very highly versus others. Do some more research below to figure out if one of these mattresses are right for you.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel supported well by these mattresses, but some had some complaints about feel. For those that are heavier folks, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that like to sit on the side of the mattress, these mattresses have above average edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Qomfort's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That being said, reviewers and customers respond similarly when you can see all of the reviews. These mattresses are fairly durable for the average sleeper. Some folks that are heavier may find these mattresses don't last as long.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

There are is some negative input about these mattresses. Some sleepers were unhappy with the comfort, but others were really pleased. Due to this, it is more difficult to predict whether one will work flawlessly for you. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Support isn't the same as firmness. Excellent support means having a mattress that cradles your hips and shoulders to align you back. Sadly, not everyone thinks these mattresses are truly supportive. Most customers are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some customers described feeling less supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For folks that sit or lay on the edge of their mattress, edge support is essential. For most, these mattresses do a fine job with edge support at the beginning, but some had complaints that edge support wasn't all it could be long term.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Sadly, not everyone rates these mattresses well for longevity. While some folks describes them as comfortable for them, others have experienced quicker issues than average. Make sure to take a look at the specifications, warranty, and reviews before buying.

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.