Purasleep vs Zotto

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Purasleep

Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Purasleep: 8/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Purasleep: $249-$2549
Zotto: $650-$1095

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. We examined the online reviews and sentiment and found that customers give these mattresses above average marks overall. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that are plus size, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Purasleep's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

With brands doing lots of work on their online reputation, it's pretty hard for an average shopper to get to the bottom of customer satisfaction. That said, overall, these mattresses are reviewed well by sleepers. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Zotto's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. Finding a mattress that remains cozy after 15 years just isn't as easy anymore. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.