Purasleep vs Vi Spring

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Purasleep

Purasleep is no longer selling mattresses. Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Vi Spring

Vispring, formerly Vi Spring or Vi-Spring, is a luxury bed founded in 1901 and operating in London, England. It offers luxury materials and a line of hybrids and innerspring mattresses with all natural ingredients such as horsetail, wool, alpaca, cashmere, and silk. They are generally sold through out luxury retailers throughout North America and Europe. For these reasons, this brand boasts high prices for mattresses, but dedicates itself to exclusivity.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Vi Spring in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Purasleep: 8/10
Vi Spring: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Vi Spring: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Vi Spring: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Vi Spring: 8.4/10

Price:
Purasleep: $249-$2549
Vi Spring: $3075-87460

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Vi Spring:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

There have been assorted feedback from customers on these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others reported feeling some discomfort. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Purasleep's Durability

Mattresses don't provide as long-lived comfort as they used to. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Sadly, these mattresses have mixed ratings when it comes to durability. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Vi Spring's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. Some folks didn't feel as comfortable, however. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to go over the mattress specifics below so you will know if it will align with your body.

Vi Spring's Supportiveness

For stomach and back sleepers, a supportive mattress is essential. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. But, some heavier customers may experience some dipping close to the edges.

Vi Spring's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Vi Spring Customer Reviews

Fine so far

Not quite such a good quality as the one it replaced but still fine

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.