Purasleep vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Purasleep

Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Purasleep in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Purasleep: 8/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Purasleep: $249-$2549
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but others have had mixed experiences. Although these mattresses make most happy, there are some warnings. Read on below for more information on the specifics and for some customer reviews.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

Purasleep's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers report feeling comfy, but others reported discomfort with their mattresses. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on for more specifics if you are interested in buying.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. A well supportive mattress aligns the spine and leads to healthy sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses have some mixed reception when it comes to support. Most find the mattress to be comfortable at the beginning, but some customers didn't feel supported well over time.

Edge Support
For folks that sit or lay on the edge of their mattress, edge support is essential. For most, these mattresses do a fine job with edge support at the beginning, but some found that it wasn't as supportive as they'd like

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, and when our mattress causes us back pain after only a few months, we feel terrible That said, finding a durable mattress nowadays is really hard. With more products available than ever, some brands are sacrificing quality. In terms of these mattresses, some sleepers report durability concerns. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.