Purasleep vs Qomfort

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Purasleep

Purasleep is no longer selling mattresses. Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Purasleep: 8/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Purasleep: 8.1/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Purasleep: $249-$2549
Qomfort: $399-$799

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are heavier, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have had issues over the mattress life so make sure to review more if you need edge support for mobility reasons.

Purasleep's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given great ratings by customers versus others, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

All sleepers need a supportive mattress and especially back and stomach sleepers. Side sleepers also need a responsive mattress for their bodies. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Those that are heavier may find some dipping close to the edges.

Qomfort's Durability

Good durability when it comes to comfort is one of the best factors in selecting a new mattress. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we would all be happier knowing our mattress could last that long. These mattresses, specifically, are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a heavy person and worried about durability, take a look at some of the customer reviews before puchasing.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.